PCI: Cleanup the includes of <linux/pci.h>
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 83896d8..af1c792 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ trivial patch so apply some common sense.
 
 8.     Happy hacking.
 
-               -----------------------------------
+               -----------------------------------
 
 Maintainers List (try to look for most precise areas first)
 
@@ -873,6 +873,12 @@ W: http://linuxtv.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+CAFE CMOS INTEGRATED CAMERA CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Jonathan Corbet
+M:     corbet@lwn.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 CALGARY x86-64 IOMMU
 P:     Muli Ben-Yehuda
 M:     muli@il.ibm.com
@@ -907,7 +913,7 @@ L:  linux-cifs-client@lists.samba.org
 L:     samba-technical@lists.samba.org
 W:     http://us1.samba.org/samba/Linux_CIFS_client.html
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sfrench/cifs-2.6.git
-S:     Supported       
+S:     Supported
 
 CONFIGFS
 P:     Joel Becker
@@ -1561,24 +1567,24 @@ P:      Chirag Kantharia
 M:     chirag.kantharia@hp.com
 L:     iss_storagedev@hp.com
 S:     Maintained
+
 HEWLETT-PACKARD SMART2 RAID DRIVER
 P:     Chirag Kantharia
 M:     chirag.kantharia@hp.com
 L:     iss_storagedev@hp.com
 S:     Maintained
+
 HEWLETT-PACKARD SMART CISS RAID DRIVER (cciss)
 P:     Mike Miller
 M:     mike.miller@hp.com
 L:     iss_storagedev@hp.com
 S:     Supported
+
 HOST AP DRIVER
 P:     Jouni Malinen
-M:     jkmaline@cc.hut.fi
+M:     j@w1.fi
+L:     hostap@shmoo.com (subscribers-only)
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L:     hostap@shmoo.com
 W:     http://hostap.epitest.fi/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1652,15 +1658,6 @@ W:       http://www.ia64-linux.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
-IBM ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
-P:     Henrique de Moraes Holschuh
-M:     ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br
-L:     ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://ibm-acpi.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://thinkwiki.org/wiki/Ibm-acpi
-T:     git repo.or.cz/linux-2.6/linux-acpi-2.6/ibm-acpi-2.6.git
-S:     Maintained
-
 SN-IA64 (Itanium) SUB-PLATFORM
 P:     Jes Sorensen
 M:     jes@sgi.com
@@ -1685,7 +1682,7 @@ P:        Jack Hammer
 P:     Dave Jeffery
 M:     ipslinux@adaptec.com
 W:     http://www.developer.ibm.com/welcome/netfinity/serveraid.html
-S:     Supported 
+S:     Supported
 
 IDE SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz
@@ -1814,6 +1811,7 @@ P:        Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
 P:     Auke Kok
 M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
+L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1828,6 +1826,7 @@ P:        Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
 P:     Auke Kok
 M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
+L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1842,6 +1841,7 @@ P:        Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Auke Kok
 M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
+L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1987,7 +1987,7 @@ M:        kai@germaschewski.name
 P:     Sam Ravnborg
 M:     sam@ravnborg.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sam/kbuild.git
-S:     Maintained 
+S:     Maintained
 
 KERNEL JANITORS
 P:     Several
@@ -2167,7 +2167,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP Dynamic Disks)
 P:     Richard Russon (FlatCap)
 M:     ldm@flatcap.org
-L:     ldm-devel@lists.sourceforge.net 
+L:     ldm-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://ldm.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2503,6 +2503,19 @@ M:       adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+NETERION (S2IO) Xframe 10GbE DRIVER
+P:     Ramkrishna Vepa
+M:     ram.vepa@neterion.com
+P:     Rastapur Santosh
+M:     santosh.rastapur@neterion.com
+P:     Sivakumar Subramani
+M:     sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com
+P:     Sreenivasa Honnur
+M:     sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/TitleIndex?anonymous
+S:     Supported
+
 OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
 P:     Peter Korsgaard
 M:     jacmet@sunsite.dk
@@ -2516,13 +2529,13 @@ P:      Kurt Hackel
 M:     kurt.hackel@oracle.com
 L:     ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
-S:     Supported       
+S:     Supported
 
 OLYMPIC NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Peter De Shrijver
 M:     p2@ace.ulyssis.student.kuleuven.ac.be
 P:     Mike Phillips
-M:     mikep@linuxtr.net 
+M:     mikep@linuxtr.net
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-tr@linuxtr.net
 W:     http://www.linuxtr.net
@@ -2538,6 +2551,12 @@ P:       Harald Welte
 M:     laforge@gnumonks.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+OMNIVISION OV7670 SENSOR DRIVER
+P:     Jonathan Corbet
+M:     corbet@lwn.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 ONSTREAM SCSI TAPE DRIVER
 P:     Willem Riede
 M:     osst@riede.org
@@ -3057,7 +3076,7 @@ SIS FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Winischhofer
 M:     thomas@winischhofer.net
 W:     http://www.winischhofer.net/linuxsisvga.shtml
-S:     Maintained      
+S:     Maintained
 
 SIS USB2VGA DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Winischhofer
@@ -3154,6 +3173,15 @@ P:       Chris Zankel
 M:     chris@zankel.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Henrique de Moraes Holschuh
+M:     ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br
+L:     ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://ibm-acpi.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://thinkwiki.org/wiki/Ibm-acpi
+T:     git repo.or.cz/linux-2.6/linux-acpi-2.6/ibm-acpi-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 UltraSPARC (sparc64):
 P:     David S. Miller
 M:     davem@davemloft.net
@@ -3606,7 +3634,7 @@ L:        linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.connecttech.com
 S:     Supported
 
-USB SN9C10x DRIVER
+USB SN9C1xx DRIVER
 P:     Luca Risolia
 M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3661,6 +3689,14 @@ L:       linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://linux-lc100020.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+USB ZR364XX DRIVER
+P:     Antoine Jacquet
+M:     royale@zerezo.com
+L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://royale.zerezo.com/zr364xx/
+S:     Maintained
+
 USER-MODE LINUX
 P:     Jeff Dike
 M:     jdike@karaya.com
@@ -3668,7 +3704,7 @@ L:        user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     user-mode-linux-user@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://user-mode-linux.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
-       
+
 FAT/VFAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM:
 P:     OGAWA Hirofumi
 M:     hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp