[PATCH] usbhid: add error handling
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 270e28c..ad0d77c 100644 (file)
@@ -540,22 +540,17 @@ S:        Supported
 
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
-M:     mchehab@brturbo.com.br
+M:     mchehab@infradead.org
+M:     v4l-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://linuxtv.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 S:     Maintained
 
-BUSLOGIC SCSI DRIVER
-P:     Leonard N. Zubkoff
-M:     Leonard N. Zubkoff <lnz@dandelion.com>
-L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.dandelion.com/Linux/
-S:     Maintained
-
 COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
 P:     Steve French
 M:     sfrench@samba.org
+L:     linux-cifs-client@lists.samba.org
 L:     samba-technical@lists.samba.org
 W:     http://us1.samba.org/samba/Linux_CIFS_client.html
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sfrench/cifs-2.6.git
@@ -563,7 +558,8 @@ S:  Supported
 
 CONFIGFS
 P:     Joel Becker
-M:     Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
+M:     joel.becker@oracle.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 CIRRUS LOGIC GENERIC FBDEV DRIVER
@@ -811,6 +807,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 DOCBOOK FOR DOCUMENTATION
 P:     Martin Waitz
 M:     tali@admingilde.org
+T:     git http://tali.admingilde.org/git/linux-docbook.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 DOUBLETALK DRIVER
@@ -841,11 +838,11 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 DVB SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
 P:     LinuxTV.org Project
-M:     linux-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
+M:     v4l-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
 L:     linux-dvb@linuxtv.org (subscription required)
 W:     http://linuxtv.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 
 EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Michael Neuffer
@@ -872,6 +869,15 @@ L: ebtables-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+EDAC-CORE
+P:      Doug Thompson
+M:      norsk5@xmission.com, dthompson@linuxnetworx.com
+P:      Dave Peterson
+M:      dsp@llnl.gov, dave_peterson@pobox.com
+L:      bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:      bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S:      Maintained
+
 EEPRO100 NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Andrey V. Savochkin
 M:     saw@saw.sw.com.sg
@@ -924,6 +930,12 @@ M: sct@redhat.com, akpm@osdl.org, adilger@clusterfs.com
 L:     ext3-users@redhat.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+F71805F HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
+P:     Jean Delvare
+M:     khali@linux-fr.org
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FARSYNC SYNCHRONOUS DRIVER
 P:     Kevin Curtis
 M:     kevin.curtis@farsite.co.uk
@@ -1172,8 +1184,8 @@ T:        git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 SN-IA64 (Itanium) SUB-PLATFORM
-P:     Greg Edwards
-M:     edwardsg@sgi.com
+P:     Jes Sorensen
+M:     jes@sgi.com
 L:     linux-altix@sgi.com
 L:     linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.sgi.com/altix
@@ -1306,6 +1318,12 @@ M:       ttb@tentacle.dhs.org and rml@novell.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+INTEL FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER (excluding 810 and 815)
+P:      Sylvain Meyer
+M:      sylvain.meyer@worldonline.fr
+L:      linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:      Maintained
+
 INTEL 810/815 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:      Antonino Daplas
 M:      adaplas@pol.net
@@ -1397,7 +1415,7 @@ IRDA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Jean Tourrilhes
 L:     irda-users@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://irda.sourceforge.net/
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 ISAPNP
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
@@ -1613,8 +1631,8 @@ S:        Supported
 
 LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
 P:     Chris Wright
-M:     chrisw@osdl.org
-L:     linux-security-module@wirex.com
+M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://lsm.immunix.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/chrisw/lsm-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -1695,11 +1713,13 @@ M: mtk-manpages@gmx.net
 W: ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
 S: Maintained
 
-MARVELL MV64340 ETHERNET DRIVER
+MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Dale Farnsworth
+M:     dale@farnsworth.org
 P:     Manish Lachwani
-L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+M:     mlachwani@mvista.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Odd Fixes for 2.4; Maintained for 2.6.
 
 MATROX FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Petr Vandrovec
@@ -1732,7 +1752,8 @@ P:        Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mips.org/
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
-S:     Maintained
+T:     git www.linux-mips.org:/pub/scm/linux.git
+S:     Supported
 
 MISCELLANEOUS MCA-SUPPORT
 P:     James Bottomley
@@ -1840,7 +1861,14 @@ M:       yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org
 P:     Patrick McHardy
 M:     kaber@coreworks.de
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/davem/net-2.6.git
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+
+NETWORKING [WIRELESS]
+P:     John W. Linville
+M:     linville@tuxdriver.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 IPVS
@@ -1895,11 +1923,11 @@ W:      http://linux-ntfs.sf.net/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aia21/ntfs-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
-NVIDIA (RIVA) FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-P:     Ani Joshi
-M:     ajoshi@shell.unixbox.com
-L:     linux-nvidia@lists.surfsouth.com
-S:     Maintained
+NVIDIA (rivafb and nvidiafb) FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:      Antonino Daplas
+M:      adaplas@pol.net
+L:      linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:      Maintained
 
 ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
 P:     Mark Fasheh
@@ -1965,7 +1993,6 @@ M:        philb@gnu.org
 P:     Tim Waugh
 M:     tim@cyberelk.net
 P:     David Campbell
-M:     campbell@torque.net
 P:     Andrea Arcangeli
 M:     andrea@suse.de
 L:     linux-parport@lists.infradead.org
@@ -1994,6 +2021,13 @@ M:       hch@infradead.org
 L:     linux-abi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+PCI ERROR RECOVERY
+P:     Linas Vepstas
+M:     linas@austin.ibm.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-pci@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
+S:     Supported
+
 PCI SOUND DRIVERS (ES1370, ES1371 and SONICVIBES)
 P:     Thomas Sailer
 M:     sailer@ife.ee.ethz.ch
@@ -2052,7 +2086,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 POSIX CLOCKS and TIMERS
 P:     George Anzinger
 M:     george@mvista.com
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 POWERPC 4xx EMAC DRIVER
@@ -2187,12 +2221,34 @@ L:      rtl@rtlinux.org
 W:     www.rtlinux.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:      Antonino Daplas
+M:      adaplas@pol.net
+L:      linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:      Maintained
+
 S390
 P:     Martin Schwidefsky
 M:     schwidefsky@de.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
-W:     http://oss.software.ibm.com/developerworks/opensource/linux390
+W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
+S:     Supported
+
+S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
+P:     Frank Pavlic
+M:     fpavlic@de.ibm.com
+M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
+L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
+W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
+S:     Supported
+
+S390 ZFCP DRIVER
+P:     Andreas Herrmann
+M:     aherrman@de.ibm.com
+M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
+L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
+W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
 SAA7146 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
@@ -2266,7 +2322,7 @@ S:        Supported
 
 SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 P:     Stephen Smalley
-M:     sds@epoch.ncsc.mil
+M:     sds@tycho.nsa.gov
 P:     James Morris
 M:     jmorris@namei.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
@@ -2358,13 +2414,6 @@ P:       Nicolas Pitre
 M:     nico@cam.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-SNA NETWORK LAYER
-P:     Jay Schulist
-M:     jschlst@samba.org
-L:     linux-sna@turbolinux.com
-W:     http://www.linux-sna.org
-S:     Supported
-
 SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
 P:     Ingo Molnar
 M:     mingo@redhat.com
@@ -2486,7 +2535,7 @@ P:        Paul Mundt
 M:     lethal@linux-sh.org
 P:     Kazumoto Kojima
 M:     kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
-L:     linux-sh@m17n.org
+L:     linuxsh-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux-sh.org
 W:     http://www.m17n.org/linux-sh/
 W:     http://www.rr.iij4u.or.jp/~kkojima/linux-sh4.html
@@ -2525,6 +2574,19 @@ P:     Romain Lievin
 M:     roms@lpg.ticalc.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+TIPC NETWORK LAYER
+P:     Per Liden
+M:     per.liden@ericsson.com
+P:     Jon Maloy
+M:     jon.maloy@ericsson.com
+P:     Allan Stephens
+M:     allan.stephens@windriver.com
+L:     tipc-discussion@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://tipc.sourceforge.net/
+W:     http://tipc.cslab.ericsson.net/
+T:     git tipc.cslab.ericsson.net:/pub/git/tipc.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 TLAN NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Samuel Chessman
 M:     chessman@tux.org
@@ -2635,6 +2697,14 @@ M:       dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+USB ET61X[12]51 DRIVER
+P:     Luca Risolia
+M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
+L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 USB HID/HIDBP DRIVERS
 P:     Vojtech Pavlik
 M:     vojtech@suse.cz
@@ -2798,6 +2868,7 @@ USB SN9C10x DRIVER
 P:     Luca Risolia
 M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2827,6 +2898,15 @@ USB W996[87]CF DRIVER
 P:     Luca Risolia
 M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+USB ZC0301 DRIVER
+P:     Luca Risolia
+M:     luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
+L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2908,7 +2988,8 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 VIDEO FOR LINUX
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
-M:     mchehab@brturbo.com.br
+M:     mchehab@infradead.org
+M:     v4l-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://linuxtv.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
@@ -2946,6 +3027,12 @@ M:       dm@sangoma.com
 W:     http://www.sangoma.com
 S:     Supported
 
+WATCHDOG DEVICE DRIVERS
+P:     Wim Van Sebroeck
+M:     wim@iguana.be
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wim/linux-2.6-watchdog.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 WAVELAN NETWORK DRIVER & WIRELESS EXTENSIONS
 P:     Jean Tourrilhes
 M:     jt@hpl.hp.com