MAINTAINERS: remove iMX5 section
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 6e68daa..a9fd6ca 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8169.c
 
 8250/16?50 (AND CLONE UARTS) SERIAL DRIVER
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://serial.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
@@ -745,6 +745,7 @@ M:  Barry Song <baohua.song@csr.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-prima2/
+F:     drivers/dma/sirf-dma*
 
 ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
@@ -788,12 +789,6 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-mx*/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-mxc/
 
-ARM/FREESCALE IMX51
-M:     Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@canonical.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-mx5/
-
 ARM/FREESCALE IMX6
 M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1782,9 +1777,9 @@ X:        net/wireless/wext*
 
 CHAR and MISC DRIVERS
 M:     Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc.git
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/char/*
 F:     drivers/misc/*
 
@@ -2245,6 +2240,17 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/teigland/dlm.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     fs/dlm/
 
+DMA BUFFER SHARING FRAMEWORK
+M:     Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+L:     linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
+F:     drivers/base/dma-buf*
+F:     include/linux/dma-buf*
+F:     Documentation/dma-buf-sharing.txt
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/sumitsemwal/linux-dma-buf.git
+
 DMA GENERIC OFFLOAD ENGINE SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -2308,7 +2314,7 @@ F:        lib/lru_cache.c
 F:     Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
 
 DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, DEBUGFS AND SYSFS
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/driver-core-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/kobject.txt
@@ -2338,6 +2344,9 @@ F:        include/drm/i915*
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS
 M:     Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+M:     Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
+M:     Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
@@ -2390,7 +2399,7 @@ F:        net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c
 
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
-M:     Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>
+M:     Dustin Kirkland <dustin.kirkland@gazzang.com>
 L:     ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
 S:     Supported
@@ -2829,6 +2838,14 @@ L:       platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/fujitsu-laptop.c
 
+FUJITSU M-5MO LS CAMERA ISP DRIVER
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+M:     Heungjun Kim <riverful.kim@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/video/m5mols/
+F:     include/media/m5mols.h
+
 FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
 M:     Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
 L:     fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3201,6 +3218,7 @@ F:        drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stub.c
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
 M:     "Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)" <khali@linux-fr.org>
 M:     "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org>
+M:     "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
 T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
@@ -3782,7 +3800,6 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 
 KERNEL NFSD, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD SERVERS
 M:     "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
-M:     Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
 L:     linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://nfs.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
@@ -4113,10 +4130,11 @@ L:      linux-ntfs-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux-ntfs.org/content/view/19/37/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/ldm.txt
-F:     fs/partitions/ldm.*
+F:     block/partitions/ldm.*
 
 LogFS
 M:     Joern Engel <joern@logfs.org>
+M:     Prasad Joshi <prasadjoshi.linux@gmail.com>
 L:     logfs@logfs.org
 W:     logfs.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4258,13 +4276,6 @@ S:       Orphan
 F:     drivers/video/matrox/matroxfb_*
 F:     include/linux/matroxfb.h
 
-MAX1668 TEMPERATURE SENSOR DRIVER
-M:     "David George" <david.george@ska.ac.za>
-L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/hwmon/max1668
-F:     drivers/hwmon/max1668.c
-
 MAX6650 HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -4691,6 +4702,8 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-omap/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/*omap*/
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-omap.c
+F:     include/linux/i2c-omap.h
 
 OMAP CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
 M:     Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
@@ -5614,7 +5627,7 @@ W:        http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/s390/
 F:     drivers/s390/
-F:     fs/partitions/ibm.c
+F:     block/partitions/ibm.c
 F:     Documentation/s390/
 F:     Documentation/DocBook/s390*
 
@@ -5675,6 +5688,12 @@ L:       alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     sound/soc/samsung
 
+SAMSUNG FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/video/s3c-fb.c
+
 SERIAL DRIVERS
 M:     Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5838,7 +5857,7 @@ F:        drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
 M:     James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
 W:     http://security.wiki.kernel.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/
@@ -5964,6 +5983,7 @@ L:        davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (subscribers-only)
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-davinci
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-davinci.c
 
 SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
@@ -6250,15 +6270,15 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     arch/alpha/kernel/srm_env.c
 
 STABLE BRANCH
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     stable@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Supported
 
 STAGING SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging.git
 L:     devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/staging/
 
 STAGING - AGERE HERMES II and II.5 WIRELESS DRIVERS
@@ -6643,10 +6663,10 @@ S:      Maintained
 K:     ^Subject:.*(?i)trivial
 
 TTY LAYER
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
-S:     Maintained
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
-F:     drivers/tty/*
+F:     drivers/tty/
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/serial_core.c
 F:     include/linux/serial_core.h
 F:     include/linux/serial.h
@@ -6932,7 +6952,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/serial/digi_acceleport.c
 
 USB SERIAL DRIVER
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/usb/usb-serial.txt
@@ -6947,9 +6967,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/serial/empeg.c
 
 USB SERIAL KEYSPAN DRIVER
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.kroah.com/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/serial/*keyspan*
 
@@ -6977,7 +6996,7 @@ F:        Documentation/video4linux/sn9c102.txt
 F:     drivers/media/video/sn9c102/
 
 USB SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-usb.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/usb-2.6.git
@@ -7064,7 +7083,7 @@ F:        fs/hppfs/
 
 USERSPACE I/O (UIO)
 M:     "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
-M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/DocBook/uio-howto.tmpl
 F:     drivers/uio/
@@ -7182,7 +7201,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/vmxnet3/
 
 VMware PVSCSI driver
-M:     Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
+M:     Arvind Kumar <arvindkumar@vmware.com>
 M:     VMware PV-Drivers <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -7339,6 +7358,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-crag6410*
 F:     drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c
+F:     drivers/hwmon/wm83??-hwmon.c
 F:     drivers/input/misc/wm831x-on.c
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/wm831x-ts.c
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/wm97*.c