iwlagn: fix warning in testmode attribute table
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index a01796e..a301ffa 100644 (file)
@@ -548,10 +548,11 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/aoa/
 
 APM DRIVER
-L:     linux-laptop@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
+S:     Odd fixes
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/apm_32.c
 F:     include/linux/apm_bios.h
+F:     drivers/char/apm-emulation.c
 
 APPLE BCM5974 MULTITOUCH DRIVER
 M:     Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
@@ -729,7 +730,7 @@ ARM/EZX SMARTPHONES (A780, A910, A1200, E680, ROKR E2 and ROKR E6)
 M:     Daniel Ribeiro <drwyrm@gmail.com>
 M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@openezx.org>
 M:     Harald Welte <laforge@openezx.org>
-L:     openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.openezx.org/
 S:     Maintained
 T:     topgit git://git.openezx.org/openezx.git
@@ -1232,13 +1233,6 @@ W:       http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath9k
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/
 
-ATHEROS AR9170 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@web.de>
-L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ar9170
-S:     Obsolete
-F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar9170/
-
 CARL9170 LINUX COMMUNITY WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3363,6 +3357,12 @@ F:       Documentation/wimax/README.i2400m
 F:     drivers/net/wimax/i2400m/
 F:     include/linux/wimax/i2400m.h
 
+INTEL WIRELESS 3945ABG/BG, 4965AGN (iwlegacy)
+M:     Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
+
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
 M:     Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
 M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
@@ -3814,7 +3814,7 @@ M:        Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 L:     lguest@lists.ozlabs.org
 W:     http://lguest.ozlabs.org/
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     Documentation/lguest/
+F:     Documentation/virtual/lguest/
 F:     arch/x86/lguest/
 F:     drivers/lguest/
 F:     include/linux/lguest*.h
@@ -4270,6 +4270,13 @@ M:       Tim Hockin <thockin@hockin.org>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/natsemi.c
 
+NATIVE INSTRUMENTS USB SOUND INTERFACE DRIVER
+M:     Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
+W:     http://www.native-instruments.com
+F:     sound/usb/caiaq/
+
 NCP FILESYSTEM
 M:     Petr Vandrovec <petr@vandrovec.name>
 S:     Odd Fixes
@@ -4385,6 +4392,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     net/ipv4/
 F:     net/ipv6/
 F:     include/net/ip*
+F:     arch/x86/net/*
 
 NETWORKING [LABELED] (NetLabel, CIPSO, Labeled IPsec, SECMARK)
 M:     Paul Moore <paul.moore@hp.com>
@@ -5431,6 +5439,7 @@ F:        include/linux/timex.h
 F:     kernel/time/clocksource.c
 F:     kernel/time/time*.c
 F:     kernel/time/ntp.c
+F:     drivers/clocksource
 
 TLG2300 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
 M:     Huang Shijie <shijie8@gmail.com>
@@ -5611,9 +5620,9 @@ F:        include/linux/ata.h
 F:     include/linux/libata.h
 
 SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps iSCSI - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M:     Jayamohan Kallickal <jayamohank@serverengines.com>
+M:     Jayamohan Kallickal <jayamohan.kallickal@emulex.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.serverengines.com
+W:     http://www.emulex.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
 
@@ -5831,6 +5840,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/ssb/
 F:     include/linux/ssb/
 
+BROADCOM SPECIFIC AMBA DRIVER (BCMA)
+M:     Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/bcma/
+F:     include/linux/bcma/
+
 SONY VAIO CONTROL DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Mattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5860,7 +5876,7 @@ F:        include/sound/
 F:     sound/
 
 SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
-M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
+M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound-2.6.git
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -6111,7 +6127,7 @@ F:        drivers/mmc/host/tifm_sd.c
 F:     include/linux/tifm.h
 
 TI TWL4030 SERIES SOC CODEC DRIVER
-M:     Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@nokia.com>
+M:     Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
@@ -6214,6 +6230,7 @@ TRIVIAL PATCHES
 M:     Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial.git
 S:     Maintained
+K:     ^Subject:.*(?i)trivial
 
 TTY LAYER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
@@ -6631,7 +6648,7 @@ L:        user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     user-mode-linux-user@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://user-mode-linux.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/uml/
+F:     Documentation/virtual/uml/
 F:     arch/um/
 F:     fs/hostfs/
 F:     fs/hppfs/
@@ -6755,7 +6772,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.c
 F:     drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.h
 
 VOLTAGE AND CURRENT REGULATOR FRAMEWORK
-M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
+M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
 W:     http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/15
 W:     http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?p=48