ceph: Kconfig, Makefile
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 379db50..9b680ff 100644 (file)
@@ -257,12 +257,6 @@ W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/fan.c
 
-ACPI PCI HOTPLUG DRIVER
-M:     Kristen Carlson Accardi <kristen.c.accardi@intel.com>
-L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/pci/hotplug/acpi*
-
 ACPI THERMAL DRIVER
 M:     Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -686,6 +680,13 @@ M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/INTEL IXP4XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
+M:     Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/
+
 ARM/INTEL XSC3 (MANZANO) ARM CORE
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -739,18 +740,22 @@ M:        Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
 M:     Dirk Opfer <dirk@opfer-online.de>
 S:     Maintained
 
-ARM/PALMTX,PALMT5,PALMLD,PALMTE2 SUPPORT
-M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+ARM/PALMTX,PALMT5,PALMLD,PALMTE2,PALMTC SUPPORT
+P:     Marek Vasut
+M:     marek.vasut@gmail.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://hackndev.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/PALM TREO 680 SUPPORT
 M:     Tomas Cech <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://hackndev.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/PALMZ72 SUPPORT
 M:     Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://hackndev.com
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -895,6 +900,13 @@ F: drivers/dma/
 F:     include/linux/dmaengine.h
 F:     include/linux/async_tx.h
 
+AT24 EEPROM DRIVER
+M:     Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
+F:     include/linux/i2c/at24.h
+
 ATA OVER ETHERNET (AOE) DRIVER
 M:     "Ed L. Cashin" <ecashin@coraid.com>
 W:     http://www.coraid.com/support/linux
@@ -1282,6 +1294,15 @@ F:       arch/powerpc/include/asm/spu*.h
 F:     arch/powerpc/oprofile/*cell*
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/
 
+CEPH DISTRIBUTED FILE SYSTEM CLIENT
+M:     Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
+L:     ceph-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://ceph.newdream.net/
+T:     git git://ceph.newdream.net/linux-ceph-client.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/filesystems/ceph.txt
+F:     fs/ceph
+
 CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
 M:     David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2107,12 +2128,12 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     arch/powerpc/sysdev/qe_lib/
 F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/*qe.h
 
-FREESCALE HIGHSPEED USB DEVICE DRIVER
+FREESCALE USB PERIPHERIAL DRIVERS
 M:     Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/usb/gadget/fsl_usb2_udc.c
+F:     drivers/usb/gadget/fsl*
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
@@ -2317,7 +2338,9 @@ S:        Orphan
 F:     drivers/hwmon/
 
 HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
+M:     Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
+S:     Odd fixes
 F:     Documentation/hw_random.txt
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/
 F:     include/linux/hw_random.h
@@ -2958,7 +2981,7 @@ F:        scripts/Makefile.*
 KERNEL JANITORS
 L:     kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
-S:     Odd fixes
+S:     Maintained
 
 KERNEL NFSD, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD SERVERS
 M:     "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
@@ -3527,7 +3550,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/natsemi.c
 
 NCP FILESYSTEM
 M:     Petr Vandrovec <vandrove@vc.cvut.cz>
-L:     linware@sh.cvut.cz
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/ncpfs/
 
@@ -3769,7 +3791,13 @@ OMAP MMC SUPPORT
 M:     Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/*omap*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
+
+OMAP HS MMC SUPPORT
+M:     Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c
 
 OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
 M:     Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
@@ -3959,6 +3987,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/leds/leds-pca9532.c
 F:     include/linux/leds-pca9532.h
 
+PCA9564/PCA9665 I2C BUS DRIVER
+M:     Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/i2c/algos/i2c-algo-pca.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pca-*
+F:     include/linux/i2c-algo-pca.h
+F:     include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
+
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
 M:     Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3975,11 +4012,11 @@ F:      Documentation/PCI/
 F:     drivers/pci/
 F:     include/linux/pci*
 
-PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
-M:     Kristen Carlson Accardi <kristen.c.accardi@intel.com>
+PCI HOTPLUG
+M:     Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/pci/pcie/
+F:     drivers/pci/hotplug
 
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
@@ -4460,7 +4497,7 @@ SCORE ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Chen Liqin
 M:     liqin.chen@sunplusct.com
 P:     Lennox Wu
-M:     lennox.wu@sunplusct.com
+M:     lennox.wu@gmail.com
 W:     http://www.sunplusct.com
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -4642,11 +4679,16 @@ F:      drivers/serial/serial_lh7a40x.c
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/lh7a40*
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci-lh7a40*
 
-SHPC HOTPLUG DRIVER
-M:     Kristen Carlson Accardi <kristen.c.accardi@intel.com>
-L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+SIMPLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (SFI)
+P:     Len Brown
+M:     lenb@kernel.org
+L:     sfi-devel@simplefirmware.org
+W:     http://simplefirmware.org/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-sfi-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/pci/hotplug/shpchp*
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/*sfi*
+F:     drivers/sfi/
+F:     include/linux/sfi*.h
 
 SIMTEC EB110ATX (Chalice CATS)
 P:     Ben Dooks
@@ -5048,6 +5090,11 @@ T:       quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.2.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches
 S:     Maintained
 F:     security/tomoyo/
 
+TOPSTAR LAPTOP EXTRAS DRIVER
+M:     Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/topstar-laptop.c
+
 TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/toshiba_acpi.c
@@ -5640,6 +5687,12 @@ L:       linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/scsi/wd7000.c
 
+WINBOND CIR DRIVER
+P:     David Härdeman
+M:     david@hardeman.nu
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/input/misc/winbond-cir.c
+
 WIMAX STACK
 M:     Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
 M:     linux-wimax@intel.com