[SCSI] qla4xxx: Added ping support
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 8c2086f..9a648eb 100644 (file)
@@ -789,12 +789,6 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-mx*/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-mxc/
 
-ARM/FREESCALE IMX51
-M:     Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@canonical.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-mx5/
-
 ARM/FREESCALE IMX6
 M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2287,7 +2281,7 @@ F:        drivers/acpi/dock.c
 DOCUMENTATION
 M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T:     quilt http://xenotime.net/kernel-doc-patches/current/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
 
@@ -3324,6 +3318,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     net/ieee802154/
 F:     drivers/ieee802154/
 
+IIO SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
+M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
+L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/staging/iio/
+
 IKANOS/ADI EAGLE ADSL USB DRIVER
 M:     Matthieu Castet <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 M:     Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>
@@ -3992,11 +3992,11 @@ M:      Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 L:     lguest@lists.ozlabs.org
 W:     http://lguest.ozlabs.org/
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     Documentation/virtual/lguest/
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/lguest*.h
 F:     arch/x86/lguest/
 F:     drivers/lguest/
 F:     include/linux/lguest*.h
-F:     arch/x86/include/asm/lguest*.h
+F:     tools/lguest/
 
 LINUX FOR IBM pSERIES (RS/6000)
 M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@au.ibm.com>
@@ -6396,11 +6396,6 @@ M:       Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/tidspbridge/
 
-STAGING - TRIDENT TVMASTER TMxxxx USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVERS
-L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/tm6000/
-
 STAGING - USB ENE SM/MS CARD READER DRIVER
 M:     Al Cho <acho@novell.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes