firmware/WHENCE: Add missing origin information for Ambassador atmsar11.fw
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d20c786..9673cd2 100644 (file)
@@ -357,6 +357,7 @@ S:  Odd Fixes for 2.4; Maintained for 2.6.
 P:     Ivan Kokshaysky
 M:     ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru
 S:     Maintained for 2.4; PCI support for 2.6.
+L:     linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org
 
 AMD GEODE CS5536 USB DEVICE CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Dahlmann
@@ -1421,6 +1422,11 @@ P:       Doug Warzecha
 M:     Douglas_Warzecha@dell.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+DELL WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Matthew Garrett
+M:     mjg59@srcf.ucam.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 DEVICE NUMBER REGISTRY
 P:     Torben Mathiasen
 M:     device@lanana.org
@@ -1762,6 +1768,12 @@ M:       viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+FINTEK F75375S HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Riku Voipio
+M:     riku.vipio@iki.fi
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FIREWIRE SUBSYSTEM (drivers/firewire, <linux/firewire*.h>)
 P:     Kristian Hoegsberg, Stefan Richter
 M:     krh@redhat.com, stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
@@ -1944,6 +1956,12 @@ L:       lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/fseidel/hdaps/
 S:     Maintained
 
+HYPERVISOR VIRTUAL CONSOLE DRIVER
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/char/hvc_*
+
 GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
 P:     Frank Zago
 M:     frank@zago.net
@@ -2641,6 +2659,12 @@ M:       jason.wessel@windriver.com
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+KMEMTRACE
+P:     Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu
+M:     eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 KPROBES
 P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
 M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
@@ -2911,6 +2935,12 @@ M:       buytenh@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Nicolas Pitre
+M:     nico@cam.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 P:     Mirko Lindner
 M:     mlindner@syskonnect.de
@@ -3021,8 +3051,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 MULTIFUNCTION DEVICES (MFD)
 P:     Samuel Ortiz
-M:     sameo@openedhand.com
+M:     sameo@linux.intel.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sameo/mfd-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
 MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC), SECURE DIGITAL (SD) AND SDIO SUBSYSTEM
@@ -3097,7 +3128,7 @@ M:        shemminger@linux-foundation.org
 L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-NETERION (S2IO) Xframe 10GbE DRIVER
+NETERION (S2IO) 10GbE DRIVER (xframe/vxge)
 P:     Ramkrishna Vepa
 M:     ram.vepa@neterion.com
 P:     Rastapur Santosh
@@ -3106,8 +3137,11 @@ P:       Sivakumar Subramani
 M:     sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com
 P:     Sreenivasa Honnur
 M:     sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com
+P:     Anil Murthy
+M:     anil.murthy@neterion.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/TitleIndex?anonymous
+W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/Linux?Anonymous
+W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/X3100Linux?Anonymous
 S:     Supported
 
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
@@ -3398,6 +3432,11 @@ P:       Jim Cromie
 M:     jim.cromie@gmail.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+PCA9532 LED DRIVER
+P:     Riku Voipio
+M:     riku.voipio@iki.fi
+S:     Maintained
+
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
 P:     Linas Vepstas
 M:     linas@austin.ibm.com
@@ -3895,7 +3934,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) DRIVER
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.cx
-L:     sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
+S:     Maintained
+
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE, OPEN FIRMWARE BINDINGS (SDHCI-OF)
+P:     Anton Vorontsov
+M:     avorontsov@ru.mvista.com
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
 S:     Maintained
 
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
@@ -4361,10 +4407,7 @@ T:       quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.2.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches
 S:     Maintained
 
 TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
-P:     John Belmonte
-M:     toshiba_acpi@memebeam.org
-W:     http://memebeam.org/toys/ToshibaAcpiDriver
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 TOSHIBA SMM DRIVER
 P:     Jonathan Buzzard
@@ -4373,6 +4416,11 @@ L:       tlinux-users@tce.toshiba-dme.co.jp
 W:     http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
 S:     Maintained
 
+TMIO MMC DRIVER
+P:     Ian Molton
+M:     ian@mnementh.co.uk
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Debora Velarde
 M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com
@@ -4837,7 +4885,7 @@ M:        lrg@slimlogic.co.uk
 P:     Mark Brown
 M:     broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 W:     http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/15
-W:     http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?page_id=5
+W:     http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?p=48
 T:     git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lrg/voltage-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -4959,7 +5007,8 @@ S:        Supported
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
-P:     Bill O'Donnell
+P:     Felix Blyakher
+M:     felixb@sgi.com
 M:     xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs