Merge branch 'for-next' of git://git.o-hand.com/linux-mfd
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 587bc8b..9673cd2 100644 (file)
@@ -1422,6 +1422,11 @@ P:       Doug Warzecha
 M:     Douglas_Warzecha@dell.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+DELL WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Matthew Garrett
+M:     mjg59@srcf.ucam.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 DEVICE NUMBER REGISTRY
 P:     Torben Mathiasen
 M:     device@lanana.org
@@ -2654,6 +2659,12 @@ M:       jason.wessel@windriver.com
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+KMEMTRACE
+P:     Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu
+M:     eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 KPROBES
 P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
 M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
@@ -2924,6 +2935,12 @@ M:       buytenh@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Nicolas Pitre
+M:     nico@cam.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 P:     Mirko Lindner
 M:     mlindner@syskonnect.de
@@ -3917,7 +3934,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) DRIVER
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.cx
-L:     sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
+S:     Maintained
+
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE, OPEN FIRMWARE BINDINGS (SDHCI-OF)
+P:     Anton Vorontsov
+M:     avorontsov@ru.mvista.com
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
 S:     Maintained
 
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
@@ -4383,10 +4407,7 @@ T:       quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.2.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches
 S:     Maintained
 
 TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
-P:     John Belmonte
-M:     toshiba_acpi@memebeam.org
-W:     http://memebeam.org/toys/ToshibaAcpiDriver
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 TOSHIBA SMM DRIVER
 P:     Jonathan Buzzard
@@ -4395,6 +4416,11 @@ L:       tlinux-users@tce.toshiba-dme.co.jp
 W:     http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
 S:     Maintained
 
+TMIO MMC DRIVER
+P:     Ian Molton
+M:     ian@mnementh.co.uk
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Debora Velarde
 M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com