[TCP]: Fix never pruned tcp out-of-order queue.
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 0f95a4a..90dcbbc 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,12 @@ M: A2232@gmx.net
 L:     linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+AFS FILESYSTEM & AF_RXRPC SOCKET DOMAIN
+P:     David Howells
+M:     dhowells@redhat.com
+L:     linux-afs@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Supported
+
 AIO
 P:     Benjamin LaHaise
 M:     bcrl@kvack.org
@@ -266,6 +272,15 @@ L:      linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:      http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:      Maintained
 
+AD1889 ALSA SOUND DRIVER
+P:     Kyle McMartin
+M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+P:     Thibaut Varene
+M:     T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
+W:     http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
+L:     linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -443,7 +458,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 
 ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 P:      Andrew Victor
-M:      andrew@sanpeople.com
+M:      linux@maxim.org.za
 L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:      http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
 S:      Maintained
@@ -871,7 +886,7 @@ P:  Marcel Holtmann
 M:     marcel@holtmann.org
 P:     Maxim Krasnyansky
 M:     maxk@qualcomm.com
-L:     bluez-devel@lists.sf.net
+L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://bluez.sf.net
 W:     http://www.bluez.org
 W:     http://www.holtmann.org/linux/bluetooth/
@@ -2101,7 +2116,7 @@ M:        reinette.chatre@intel.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ipw3945-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://intellinuxwireless.org
-T:     git git://intellinuxwireless.org/repos/iwlwifi
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rchatre/iwlwifi-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
 IOC3 ETHERNET DRIVER
@@ -2305,14 +2320,14 @@ L:      kexec@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 KPROBES
-P:     Prasanna S Panchamukhi
-M:     prasanna@in.ibm.com
 P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
 M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
 P:     Anil S Keshavamurthy
 M:     anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com
 P:     David S. Miller
 M:     davem@davemloft.net
+P:     Masami Hiramatsu
+M:     mhiramat@redhat.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2926,9 +2941,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
 P:     Mark Fasheh
-M:     mark.fasheh@oracle.com
-P:     Kurt Hackel
-M:     kurt.hackel@oracle.com
+M:     mfasheh@suse.com
+P:     Joel Becker
+M:     joel.becker@oracle.com
 L:     ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
 S:     Supported