Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 71514d2..8f254e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1405,7 +1405,7 @@ F:        net/ax25/
 B43 WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Stefano Brivio <stefano.brivio@polimi.it>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L:     b43-dev@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     b43-dev@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/b43
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/b43/
@@ -1414,6 +1414,7 @@ B43LEGACY WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
 M:     Stefano Brivio <stefano.brivio@polimi.it>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+L:     b43-dev@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/b43
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/b43legacy/
@@ -1571,7 +1572,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
 
 BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M:     Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
 M:     Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
 M:     Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
 M:     Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
@@ -1809,7 +1809,8 @@ F:        Documentation/zh_CN/
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
 M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
 M:     Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
-M:     David Wang <dwang2@cisco.com>
+M:     Neel Patel <neepatel@cisco.com>
+M:     Nishank Trivedi <nistrive@cisco.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/cisco/enic/
 
@@ -4937,8 +4938,6 @@ F:        fs/ocfs2/
 
 ORINOCO DRIVER
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L:     orinoco-users@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     orinoco-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/orinoco
 W:     http://www.nongnu.org/orinoco/
 S:     Orphan
@@ -5345,6 +5344,17 @@ L:       cbe-oss-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/ps3vram.c
 
+PTP HARDWARE CLOCK SUPPORT
+M:     Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+W:     http://linuxptp.sourceforge.net/
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-ptp
+F:     Documentation/ptp/*
+F:     drivers/net/gianfar_ptp.c
+F:     drivers/net/phy/dp83640*
+F:     drivers/ptp/*
+F:     include/linux/ptp_cl*
+
 PTRACE SUPPORT
 M:     Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com>
 M:     Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
@@ -6212,8 +6222,8 @@ L:        sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/sunserialcore.h
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/suncore.c
-F:     drivers/tty/serial/suncore.h
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunhv.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsab.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsab.h
@@ -7501,6 +7511,12 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
 F:     fs/xfs/
 
+XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*
+
 XILINX SYSTEMACE DRIVER
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 W:     http://www.secretlab.ca/