Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3b5fe0c..8f254e7 100644 (file)
@@ -962,7 +962,7 @@ F:  drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.c
 F:     drivers/platform/msm/
 F:     drivers/*/pm8???-*
 F:     include/linux/mfd/pm8xxx/
-T:     git git://codeaurora.org/quic/kernel/davidb/linux-msm.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davidb/linux-msm.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -1310,7 +1310,7 @@ F:        drivers/atm/
 F:     include/linux/atm*
 
 ATMEL AT91 MCI DRIVER
-M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
 W:     http://www.at91.com/
@@ -1318,7 +1318,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/at91_mci.c
 
 ATMEL AT91 / AT32 MCI DRIVER
-M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci.c
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci-regs.h
@@ -1514,19 +1514,23 @@ F:      drivers/mtd/devices/block2mtd.c
 
 BLUETOOTH DRIVERS
 M:     Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
-M:     "Gustavo F. Padovan" <padovan@profusion.mobi>
+M:     Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
+M:     Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.bluez.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jh/bluetooth.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/bluetooth/
 
 BLUETOOTH SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
-M:     "Gustavo F. Padovan" <padovan@profusion.mobi>
+M:     Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
+M:     Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.bluez.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jh/bluetooth.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/bluetooth/
 F:     include/net/bluetooth/
@@ -1568,7 +1572,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
 
 BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M:     Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
 M:     Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
 M:     Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
 M:     Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
@@ -1718,6 +1721,14 @@ F:       include/linux/can/error.h
 F:     include/linux/can/netlink.h
 F:     include/linux/can/platform/
 
+CAPABILITIES
+M:     Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com>
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported       
+F:     include/linux/capability.h
+F:     security/capability.c
+F:     security/commoncap.c 
+
 CELL BROADBAND ENGINE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@ -2353,6 +2364,15 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
 F:     include/drm/exynos*
 
+EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
+M:     Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+M:     Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/video/exynos/exynos_mipi*
+F:     include/video/exynos_mipi*
+
 DSCC4 DRIVER
 M:     Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2847,6 +2867,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/video/m5mols/
 F:     include/media/m5mols.h
 
+FUJITSU TABLET EXTRAS
+M:     Robert Gerlach <khnz@gmx.de>
+L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/fujitsu-tablet.c
+
 FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
 M:     Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
 L:     fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3782,7 +3808,7 @@ F:        Documentation/kdump/
 
 KERNEL AUTOMOUNTER v4 (AUTOFS4)
 M:     Ian Kent <raven@themaw.net>
-L:     autofs@linux.kernel.org
+L:     autofs@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/autofs4/
 
@@ -4687,7 +4713,7 @@ NTFS FILESYSTEM
 M:     Anton Altaparmakov <anton@tuxera.com>
 L:     linux-ntfs-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.tuxera.com/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aia21/ntfs-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aia21/ntfs.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ntfs.txt
 F:     fs/ntfs/
@@ -5318,6 +5344,17 @@ L:       cbe-oss-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/ps3vram.c
 
+PTP HARDWARE CLOCK SUPPORT
+M:     Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+W:     http://linuxptp.sourceforge.net/
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-ptp
+F:     Documentation/ptp/*
+F:     drivers/net/gianfar_ptp.c
+F:     drivers/net/phy/dp83640*
+F:     drivers/ptp/*
+F:     include/linux/ptp_cl*
+
 PTRACE SUPPORT
 M:     Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com>
 M:     Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
@@ -5853,6 +5890,7 @@ F:        drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-s3c.c
 
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) ST SPEAR DRIVER
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
 L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
@@ -6184,8 +6222,8 @@ L:        sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/sunserialcore.h
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/suncore.c
-F:     drivers/tty/serial/suncore.h
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunhv.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsab.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsab.h
@@ -6195,24 +6233,32 @@ F:      drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.h
 
 SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.st.com/spear
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/plat-spear/
 
 SPEAR3XX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.st.com/spear
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/
 
 SPEAR6XX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.st.com/spear
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/
 
 SPEAR CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.st.com/spear
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear*/clock.c
@@ -6221,6 +6267,8 @@ F:        arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clock.h
 
 SPEAR PAD MULTIPLEXING SUPPORT
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.st.com/spear
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/padmux.h
@@ -6357,6 +6405,11 @@ W:       http://wiki.laptop.org/go/DCON
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
 
+STAGING - OZMO DEVICES USB OVER WIFI DRIVER
+M:     Chris Kelly <ckelly@ozmodevices.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/staging/ozwpan/
+
 STAGING - PARALLEL LCD/KEYPAD PANEL DRIVER
 M:     Willy Tarreau <willy@meta-x.org>
 S:     Odd Fixes
@@ -7271,7 +7324,7 @@ WATCHDOG DEVICE DRIVERS
 M:     Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
 L:     linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-watchdog.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wim/linux-2.6-watchdog.git
+T:     git git://www.linux-watchdog.org/linux-watchdog.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/watchdog/
 F:     drivers/watchdog/