KVM: Clean up coalesced_mmio destruction
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 79471ba..8dca9d8 100644 (file)
@@ -904,7 +904,7 @@ F:  drivers/input/misc/ati_remote2.c
 
 ATLX ETHERNET DRIVERS
 M:     Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>
-M:     Chris Snook <csnook@redhat.com>
+M:     Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>
 M:     Jie Yang <jie.yang@atheros.com>
 L:     atl1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/atl1
@@ -2238,6 +2238,13 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/video/gspca/pac207.c
 
+GSPCA SN9C20X SUBDRIVER
+M:     Brian Johnson <brijohn@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/video/gspca/sn9c20x.c
+
 GSPCA T613 SUBDRIVER
 M:     Leandro Costantino <lcostantino@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3420,8 +3427,8 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/mfd/
 
 MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC), SECURE DIGITAL (SD) AND SDIO SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 F:     drivers/mmc/
 F:     include/linux/mmc/
 
@@ -3556,6 +3563,9 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/
 F:     include/net/
+F:     include/linux/in.h
+F:     include/linux/net.h
+F:     include/linux/netdevice.h
 
 NETWORKING [IPv4/IPv6]
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
@@ -3591,6 +3601,8 @@ W:        http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/net/
+F:     include/linux/if_*
+F:     include/linux/*device.h
 
 NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
 M:     Dhananjay Phadke <dhananjay@netxen.com>
@@ -3797,7 +3809,7 @@ W:        http://open-osd.org
 T:     git git://git.open-osd.org/open-osd.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/scsi/osd/
-F:     drivers/include/scsi/osd_*
+F:     include/scsi/osd_*
 F:     fs/exofs/
 
 P54 WIRELESS DRIVER
@@ -4996,7 +5008,9 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 TTY LAYER
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+S:     Maintained
+T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
 F:     drivers/char/tty_*
 F:     drivers/serial/serial_core.c
 F:     include/linux/serial_core.h