IPv6: Print error value when skb allocation fails
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 698c460..77f277e 100644 (file)
@@ -937,6 +937,12 @@ P: Luis R. Rodriguez
 M:     lrodriguez@atheros.com
 P:     Jouni Malinen
 M:     jmalinen@atheros.com
+P:     Sujith Manoharan
+M:     Sujith.Manoharan@atheros.com
+P:     Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan
+M:     vasanth@atheros.com
+P:     Senthil Balasubramanian
+M:     senthilkumar@atheros.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -1329,6 +1335,13 @@ F:       drivers/net/can/
 F:     include/linux/can/
 F:     include/linux/can.h
 
+CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
+P:     Wolfgang Grandegger
+M:     wg@grandegger.com
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
+S:     Maintained
+
 CELL BROADBAND ENGINE ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Arnd Bergmann
 M:     arnd@arndb.de
@@ -2758,7 +2771,7 @@ IDE SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz
 M:     bzolnier@gmail.com
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/bart/pata-2.6/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bart/ide-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/ide/
 F:     drivers/ide/
@@ -3434,11 +3447,10 @@ L:      linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC5XXX
-P:     Sylvain Munaut
-M:     tnt@246tNt.com
 P:     Grant Likely
 M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
@@ -3448,7 +3460,7 @@ P:        Matt Porter
 M:     mporter@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwboyer/powerpc.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwboyer/powerpc-4xx.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED XILINX VIRTEX
@@ -3456,6 +3468,7 @@ P:        Grant Likely
 M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
 W:     http://wiki.secretlab.ca/index.php/Linux_on_Xilinx_Virtex
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
@@ -3991,8 +4004,8 @@ NETWORKING [GENERAL]
 P:     David S. Miller
 M:     davem@davemloft.net
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://linux-net.osdl.org/
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
+W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/
 F:     include/net/
@@ -4033,6 +4046,13 @@ F:       net/wireless/
 F:     include/net/ieee80211*
 F:     include/net/wireless.h
 
+NETWORKING DRIVERS
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/net/
+
 NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
 P:     Dhananjay Phadke
 M:     dhananjay@netxen.com
@@ -4182,7 +4202,7 @@ P:        Joel Becker
 M:     joel.becker@oracle.com
 L:     ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfasheh/ocfs2.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jlbec/ocfs2.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ocfs2.txt
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/dlmfs.txt
@@ -4485,8 +4505,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
 
 PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
-P:     Masakazu Mokuno
-M:     mokuno@sm.sony.co.jp
+P:     Geoff Levand
+M:     geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -4514,6 +4534,19 @@ M:       jim@jtan.com
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+PTRACE SUPPORT
+P:     Roland McGrath
+M:     roland@redhat.com
+P:     Oleg Nesterov
+M:     oleg@redhat.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/asm-generic/syscall.h
+F:     include/linux/ptrace.h
+F:     include/linux/regset.h
+F:     include/linux/tracehook.h
+F:     kernel/ptrace.c
+
 PVRUSB2 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mike Isely
 M:     isely@pobox.com
@@ -4659,13 +4692,13 @@ F:      kernel/rcutorture.c
 
 RDC R-321X SoC
 P:     Florian Fainelli
-M:     florian.fainelli@telecomint.eu
+M:     florian@openwrt.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 RDC R6040 FAST ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Florian Fainelli
-M:     florian.fainelli@telecomint.eu
+M:     florian@openwrt.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/r6040.c
@@ -4673,7 +4706,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/r6040.c
 RDS - RELIABLE DATAGRAM SOCKETS
 P:     Andy Grover
 M:     andy.grover@oracle.com
-L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com
+L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     net/rds/