bsd_acct: using task_struct->tgid is not right in pid-namespaces
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index a0f78e7..73883b8 100644 (file)
@@ -266,6 +266,15 @@ L:      linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:      http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:      Maintained
 
+AD1889 ALSA SOUND DRIVER
+P:     Kyle McMartin
+M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+P:     Thibaut Varene
+M:     T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
+W:     http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
+L:     linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -443,7 +452,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 
 ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 P:      Andrew Victor
-M:      andrew@sanpeople.com
+M:      linux@maxim.org.za
 L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:      http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
 S:      Maintained
@@ -871,7 +880,7 @@ P:  Marcel Holtmann
 M:     marcel@holtmann.org
 P:     Maxim Krasnyansky
 M:     maxk@qualcomm.com
-L:     bluez-devel@lists.sf.net
+L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://bluez.sf.net
 W:     http://www.bluez.org
 W:     http://www.holtmann.org/linux/bluetooth/
@@ -1138,6 +1147,12 @@ L:       accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://accessrunner.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
+P:     Paul Menage
+M:     menage@google.com
+L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 CORETEMP HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
 M:     r.marek@assembler.cz
@@ -2046,43 +2061,19 @@ M:      kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-INTEL PRO/100 ETHERNET SUPPORT
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/ixgb/ixgbe)
 P:     Auke Kok
 M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
+P:     Bruce Allan
+M:     bruce.w.allan@intel.com
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
-S:     Supported
-
-INTEL PRO/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET SUPPORT
-P:     Auke Kok
-M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
-P:     Jesse Brandeburg
-M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
-P:     Jeff Kirsher
-M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
-S:     Supported
-
-INTEL PRO/10GbE SUPPORT
-P:     Ayyappan Veeraiyan
-M:     ayyappan.veeraiyan@intel.com
-P:     Auke Kok
-M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
-P:     Jesse Brandeburg
-M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
+W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
 
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
@@ -2150,7 +2141,7 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 IPATH DRIVER:
-P:     Arthur Jones
+P:     Ralph Campbell
 M:     infinipath@qlogic.com
 L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
 T:     git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
@@ -2633,6 +2624,17 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Pavel Emelyanov
+M:     xemul@openvz.org
+P:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki
+M:     kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEI MN10300/AM33 PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com
@@ -2933,9 +2935,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
 P:     Mark Fasheh
-M:     mark.fasheh@oracle.com
-P:     Kurt Hackel
-M:     kurt.hackel@oracle.com
+M:     mfasheh@suse.com
+P:     Joel Becker
+M:     joel.becker@oracle.com
 L:     ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
 S:     Supported