Merge branch 'upstream' into topic/asoc
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 0c71569..6df20ea 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
 M:     r.marek@assembler.cz
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 ALPHA PORT
@@ -610,6 +610,11 @@ P: Philipp Zabel
 M:     philipp.zabel@gmail.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/NEC MOBILEPRO 900/c MACHINE SUPPORT
+P:     Michael Petchkovsky
+M:     mkpetch@internode.on.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
 P:     Dmitry Baryshkov
 M:     dbaryshkov@gmail.com
@@ -716,7 +721,7 @@ W:  http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
 W:     http://xf.iksaif.net/acpi4asus
 S:     Maintained
 
-ASYNCHRONOUS TRANSFERS/TRANSFORMS API
+ASYNCHRONOUS TRANSFERS/TRANSFORMS (IOAT) API
 P:     Dan Williams
 M:     dan.j.williams@intel.com
 P:     Maciej Sosnowski
@@ -738,6 +743,8 @@ P:  Nick Kossifidis
 M:     mickflemm@gmail.com
 P:     Luis R. Rodriguez
 M:     mcgrof@gmail.com
+P:     Bob Copeland
+M:     me@bobcopeland.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1749,7 +1756,7 @@ FREESCALE I2C CPM DRIVER
 P:     Jochen Friedrich
 M:     jochen@scram.de
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
@@ -1802,7 +1809,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 FTRACE
 P:     Steven Rostedt
-M:     srostedt@redhat.com
+M:     rostedt@goodmis.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
@@ -1872,6 +1879,37 @@ M:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
 S:     Maintained
 
+GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
+P:     Frank Zago
+M:     frank@zago.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
+GSPCA M5602 SUBDRIVER
+P:     Erik Andren
+M:     erik.andren@gmail.com
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
+GSPCA PAC207 SONIXB SUBDRIVER
+P:     Hans de Goede
+M:     hdegoede@redhat.com
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
+GSPCA T613 SUBDRIVER
+P:     Leandro Costantino
+M:     lcostantino@gmail.com
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
+GSPCA USB WEBCAM DRIVER
+P:     Jean-Francois Moine
+M:     moinejf@free.fr
+W:     http://moinejf.free.fr
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 HARDWARE MONITORING
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.lm-sensors.org/
@@ -2022,7 +2060,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
 P:     Mark M. Hoffman
 M:     mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
@@ -2030,14 +2068,14 @@ P:      Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
 P:     Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)
 M:     ben-linux@fluff.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 T:     quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
 S:     Maintained
 
 I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
 P:     Till Harbaum
 M:     till@harbaum.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 T:     http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2178,6 +2216,13 @@ M:       adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
+INTEL MENLOW THERMAL DRIVER
+P:     Sujith Thomas
+M:     sujith.thomas@intel.com
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
+S:     Supported
+
 INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
 P:     Tigran Aivazian
 M:     tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk
@@ -2658,6 +2703,11 @@ P:       Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@ghostprotocols.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+LIS3LV02D ACCELEROMETER DRIVER
+P:     Eric Piel
+M:     eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -2701,6 +2751,16 @@ M:       matthew@wil.cx
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+LTP (Linux Test Project)
+P:     Subrata Modak
+M:     subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Mike Frysinger
+M:     vapier@gentoo.org
+L:     ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+T:     git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 M32R ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Hirokazu Takata
 M:     takata@linux-m32r.org
@@ -3143,7 +3203,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
 P:     Peter Korsgaard
 M:     jacmet@sunsite.dk
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 OPROFILE
@@ -3190,7 +3250,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 PA SEMI SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Olof Johansson
 M:     olof@lixom.net
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PANASONIC LAPTOP ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
@@ -3329,13 +3389,15 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 PNP SUPPORT
 P:     Adam Belay
-M:     ambx1@neo.rr.com
+M:     abelay@mit.edu
+P:     Bjorn Helgaas
+M:     bjorn.helgaas@hp.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
 P:     Vitaly Wool
 M:     vitalywool@gmail.com
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PPP PROTOCOL DRIVERS AND COMPRESSORS
@@ -3799,7 +3861,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 SIS 96X I2C/SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Mark M. Hoffman
 M:     mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SIS FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
@@ -3866,8 +3928,6 @@ M:        bootc@bootc.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
-P:     Ingo Molnar
-M:     mingo@redhat.com
 P:     Neil Brown
 M:     neilb@suse.de
 L:     linux-raid@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4546,7 +4606,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 VIA UNICHROME(PRO)/CHROME9 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER