ieee1394: update MAINTAINERS database
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ef84419..6722c37 100644 (file)
@@ -1318,7 +1318,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
 P:     Stephen Hemminger
 M:     shemminger@linux-foundation.org
-L:     bridge@lists.osdl.org
+L:     bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
 W:     http://bridge.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1690,7 +1690,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Ben Collins
-M:     bcollins@debian.org
+M:     ben.collins@ubuntu.com
 P:     Stefan Richter
 M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
 L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -1698,25 +1698,11 @@ W:      http://www.linux1394.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
-IEEE 1394 IPV4 DRIVER (eth1394)
-P:     Stefan Richter
-M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
-L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
-IEEE 1394 PCILYNX DRIVER
-P:     Jody McIntyre
-M:     scjody@modernduck.com
-P:     Stefan Richter
-M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
-L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
-IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER
-P:     Ben Collins
-M:     bcollins@debian.org
+IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER (raw1394)
 P:     Dan Dennedy
 M:     dan@dennedy.org
+P:     Stefan Richter
+M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
 L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1951,7 +1937,7 @@ P:        Vivek Goyal
 M:     vgoyal@in.ibm.com
 P:     Haren Myneni
 M:     hbabu@us.ibm.com
-L:     fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L:     fastboot@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://lse.sourceforge.net/kdump/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1978,7 +1964,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 KERNEL JANITORS
 P:     Several
-L:     kernel-janitors@lists.osdl.org
+L:     kernel-janitors@lists.linux-foundation.org
 W:     http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2001,7 +1987,7 @@ P:        Eric Biederman
 M:     ebiederm@xmission.com
 W:     http://www.xmission.com/~ebiederm/files/kexec/
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-L:     fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L:     fastboot@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 KPROBES
@@ -2339,7 +2325,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
 P:     Stephen Hemminger
 M:     shemminger@linux-foundation.org
-L:     netem@lists.osdl.org
+L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
@@ -3068,7 +3054,7 @@ S:        Supported
 SOFTWARE SUSPEND:
 P:     Pavel Machek
 M:     pavel@suse.cz
-L:     linux-pm@lists.osdl.org
+L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SONIC NETWORK DRIVER