ieee1394: update MAINTAINERS database
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 35e0a64..6722c37 100644 (file)
@@ -198,10 +198,25 @@ L:        linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.stud.uni-karlsruhe.de/~uh1b/
 S:     Maintained
 
+IPS SCSI RAID DRIVER
+P:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions
+M:     aacraid@adaptec.com
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
+S:     Maintained
+
+DPT_I2O SCSI RAID DRIVER
+P:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions
+M:     aacraid@adaptec.com
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
+S:     Maintained
+
 AACRAID SCSI RAID DRIVER
 P:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions
+M:     aacraid@adaptec.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://linux.dell.com/storage.shtml
+W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI
@@ -1103,9 +1118,6 @@ W:        http://lanana.org/docs/device-list/index.html
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-DEVICE FILESYSTEM
-S:     Obsolete
-
 DIGI INTL. EPCA DRIVER
 P:     Digi International, Inc
 M:     Eng.Linux@digi.com
@@ -1306,7 +1318,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
 P:     Stephen Hemminger
 M:     shemminger@linux-foundation.org
-L:     bridge@lists.osdl.org
+L:     bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
 W:     http://bridge.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1345,7 +1357,7 @@ S:        Supported
 
 FRAMEBUFFER LAYER
 P:     Antonino Daplas
-M:     adaplas@pol.net
+M:     adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://linux-fbdev.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1392,7 +1404,7 @@ M:        hch@infradead.org
 W:     ftp://ftp.openlinux.org/pub/people/hch/vxfs
 S:     Maintained
 
-FUJITSU FR-V PORT
+FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1492,6 +1504,7 @@ HID CORE LAYER
 P:     Jiri Kosina
 M:     jkosina@suse.cz
 L:     linux-input@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/hid.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 HIGH-RESOLUTION TIMERS, CLOCKEVENTS, DYNTICKS
@@ -1587,12 +1600,6 @@ L:       i2c@lm-sensors.org
 T:     quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
 S:     Maintained
 
-I2O
-P:     Markus Lidel
-M:     markus.lidel@shadowconnect.com
-W:     http://i2o.shadowconnect.com/
-S:     Maintained
-
 i386 BOOT CODE
 P:     Riley H. Williams
 M:     Riley@Williams.Name
@@ -1683,7 +1690,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Ben Collins
-M:     bcollins@debian.org
+M:     ben.collins@ubuntu.com
 P:     Stefan Richter
 M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
 L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -1691,25 +1698,11 @@ W:      http://www.linux1394.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
-IEEE 1394 IPV4 DRIVER (eth1394)
-P:     Stefan Richter
-M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
-L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
-IEEE 1394 PCILYNX DRIVER
-P:     Jody McIntyre
-M:     scjody@modernduck.com
-P:     Stefan Richter
-M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
-L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
-IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER
-P:     Ben Collins
-M:     bcollins@debian.org
+IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER (raw1394)
 P:     Dan Dennedy
 M:     dan@dennedy.org
+P:     Stefan Richter
+M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
 L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1756,7 +1749,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 INTEL 810/815 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Antonino Daplas
-M:     adaplas@pol.net
+M:     adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1944,7 +1937,7 @@ P:        Vivek Goyal
 M:     vgoyal@in.ibm.com
 P:     Haren Myneni
 M:     hbabu@us.ibm.com
-L:     fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L:     fastboot@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://lse.sourceforge.net/kdump/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1971,7 +1964,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 KERNEL JANITORS
 P:     Several
-L:     kernel-janitors@lists.osdl.org
+L:     kernel-janitors@lists.linux-foundation.org
 W:     http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1994,7 +1987,7 @@ P:        Eric Biederman
 M:     ebiederm@xmission.com
 W:     http://www.xmission.com/~ebiederm/files/kexec/
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-L:     fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L:     fastboot@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 KPROBES
@@ -2332,7 +2325,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
 P:     Stephen Hemminger
 M:     shemminger@linux-foundation.org
-L:     netem@lists.osdl.org
+L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
@@ -2471,7 +2464,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 NVIDIA (rivafb and nvidiafb) FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Antonino Daplas
-M:     adaplas@pol.net
+M:     adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2552,16 +2545,8 @@ L:       i2c@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PARALLEL PORT SUPPORT
-P:     Phil Blundell
-M:     philb@gnu.org
-P:     Tim Waugh
-M:     tim@cyberelk.net
-P:     David Campbell
-P:     Andrea Arcangeli
-M:     andrea@suse.de
 L:     linux-parport@lists.infradead.org
-W:     http://people.redhat.com/twaugh/parport/
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 PARIDE DRIVERS FOR PARALLEL PORT IDE DEVICES
 P:     Tim Waugh
@@ -2855,7 +2840,7 @@ S:        Orphan
 
 S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Antonino Daplas
-M:     adaplas@pol.net
+M:     adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2938,9 +2923,12 @@ L:       linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SCTP PROTOCOL
+P:     Vlad Yasevich
+M:     vladislav.yasevich@hp.com
 P:     Sridhar Samudrala
 M:     sri@us.ibm.com
 L:     lksctp-developers@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
 SCx200 CPU SUPPORT
@@ -3066,7 +3054,7 @@ S:        Supported
 SOFTWARE SUSPEND:
 P:     Pavel Machek
 M:     pavel@suse.cz
-L:     linux-pm@lists.osdl.org
+L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SONIC NETWORK DRIVER
@@ -3076,11 +3064,10 @@ L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SONY VAIO CONTROL DEVICE DRIVER
-P:     Stelian Pop
-M:     stelian@popies.net
 P:     Mattia Dongili
 M:     malattia@linux.it
-W:     http://popies.net/sonypi/
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.linux.it/~malattia/wiki/index.php/Sony_drivers
 S:     Maintained
 
 SOUND
@@ -3113,6 +3100,9 @@ TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Kylene Hall
 M:     kjhall@us.ibm.com
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
+P:     Marcel Selhorst
+M:     tpm@selhorst.net
+W:     http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3423,6 +3413,7 @@ USB HID/HIDBP DRIVERS
 P:     Jiri Kosina
 M:     jkosina@suse.cz
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/hid.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 USB HUB DRIVER