Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi-misc-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4851a79..612316c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 
+
        List of maintainers and how to submit kernel changes
 
 Please try to follow the guidelines below.  This will make things
@@ -533,6 +534,8 @@ L:  device-drivers-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://wiki.analog.com/
 S:     Supported
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/adau*
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/adav*
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/ad1*
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/ssm*
 
@@ -3432,10 +3435,9 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ipg.*
 
 IPATH DRIVER
-M:     Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+M:     Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/
 
 IPMI SUBSYSTEM
@@ -4296,8 +4298,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/musb/
 
 MYRICOM MYRI-10G 10GbE DRIVER (MYRI10GE)
+M:     Jon Mason <mason@myri.com>
 M:     Andrew Gallatin <gallatin@myri.com>
-M:     Brice Goglin <brice@myri.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.myri.com/scs/download-Myri10GE.html
 S:     Supported
@@ -4591,9 +4593,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
 
 OMAP HS MMC SUPPORT
-M:     Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c
 
 OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
@@ -5159,6 +5160,12 @@ M:       Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
 L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+QIB DRIVER
+M:     Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/
+
 QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6249,9 +6256,14 @@ F:       drivers/char/toshiba.c
 F:     include/linux/toshiba.h
 
 TMIO MMC DRIVER
+M:     Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
 M:     Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sh_mobile_sdhi.c
+F:     include/linux/mmc/tmio.h
+F:     include/linux/mmc/sh_mobile_sdhi.h
 
 TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
 M:     Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
@@ -6328,7 +6340,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/u14-34f.c
 
 UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
 M:     Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
-M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
+M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html