Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f3b5b65..573cfa3 100644 (file)
@@ -1345,16 +1345,18 @@ F:      drivers/auxdisplay/
 F:     include/linux/cfag12864b.h
 
 AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
+M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
 W:     http://avr32linux.org/
 W:     http://avrfreaks.net/
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/
 
 AVR32/AT32AP MACHINE SUPPORT
-M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
-S:     Supported
+M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/
 
 AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
@@ -1390,7 +1392,6 @@ F:        include/linux/backlight.h
 BATMAN ADVANCED
 M:     Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
 M:     Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
-M:     Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
 L:     b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
 W:     http://www.open-mesh.org/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1423,7 +1424,6 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     arch/blackfin/
 
 BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
-M:     Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -1639,7 +1639,7 @@ CAN NETWORK LAYER
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
 M:     Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
-L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1651,7 +1651,7 @@ F:        include/linux/can/raw.h
 
 CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
-L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5181,6 +5181,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/qlcnic/
 
 QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
 M:     Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6434,8 +6435,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/misc/rio500*
 
 USB EHCI DRIVER
+M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Orphan
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/ehci.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ehci*
 
@@ -6465,6 +6467,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hid/hiddev.txt
 F:     drivers/hid/usbhid/
 
+USB/IP DRIVERS
+M:     Matt Mooney <mfm@muteddisk.com>
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/staging/usbip/
+
 USB ISP116X DRIVER
 M:     Olav Kongas <ok@artecdesign.ee>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6494,8 +6502,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/usb/midi.*
 
 USB OHCI DRIVER
+M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Orphan
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/ohci.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci*