Merge master.kernel.org:/home/rmk/linux-2.6-arm
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index bfce9bb..43de305 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
 M:     r.marek@assembler.cz
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 ALPHA PORT
@@ -1754,7 +1754,7 @@ FREESCALE I2C CPM DRIVER
 P:     Jochen Friedrich
 M:     jochen@scram.de
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
@@ -2027,7 +2027,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
 P:     Mark M. Hoffman
 M:     mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
@@ -2035,14 +2035,14 @@ P:      Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
 P:     Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)
 M:     ben-linux@fluff.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 T:     quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
 S:     Maintained
 
 I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
 P:     Till Harbaum
 M:     till@harbaum.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 T:     http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2706,6 +2706,16 @@ M:       matthew@wil.cx
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+LTP (Linux Test Project)
+P:     Subrata Modak
+M:     subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Mike Frysinger
+M:     vapier@gentoo.org
+L:     ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+T:     git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 M32R ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Hirokazu Takata
 M:     takata@linux-m32r.org
@@ -3148,7 +3158,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
 P:     Peter Korsgaard
 M:     jacmet@sunsite.dk
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 OPROFILE
@@ -3195,7 +3205,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 PA SEMI SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Olof Johansson
 M:     olof@lixom.net
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PANASONIC LAPTOP ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
@@ -3340,7 +3350,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
 P:     Vitaly Wool
 M:     vitalywool@gmail.com
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PPP PROTOCOL DRIVERS AND COMPRESSORS
@@ -3804,7 +3814,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 SIS 96X I2C/SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Mark M. Hoffman
 M:     mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SIS FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
@@ -4551,7 +4561,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
-L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 VIA UNICHROME(PRO)/CHROME9 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER