Merge branch 'perf-fixes-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 14d5c4c..3341d92 100644 (file)
@@ -666,6 +666,12 @@ T: git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mx*/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-mxc/
 
+ARM/FREESCALE IMX51
+M:     Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@canonical.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-mx5/
+
 ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -939,6 +945,16 @@ W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c6410/
 
+ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+M:     Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
+W:     http://oss.renesas.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
+F:     drivers/sh/
+
 ARM/TECHNOLOGIC SYSTEMS TS7250 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1235,6 +1251,13 @@ W:       http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-bfin.c
 
+BLACKFIN SDH DRIVER
+M:     Cliff Cai <cliff.cai@analog.com>
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
+W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/bfin_sdh.c
+
 BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Sonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
@@ -2804,7 +2827,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/input/
 
 INTEL FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER (excluding 810 and 815)
-M:     Sylvain Meyer <sylvain.meyer@worldonline.fr>
+M:     Maik Broemme <mbroemme@plusserver.de>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/fb/intelfb.txt
@@ -3621,7 +3644,7 @@ F:        mm/
 
 MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
 M:     Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M:     Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
+M:     Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
 M:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4496,6 +4519,13 @@ L:       linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+MMP2 SUPPORT (aka ARMADA610)
+M:     Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
+M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan