Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9082266..3067719 100644 (file)
@@ -1763,6 +1763,12 @@ M:       viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+FINTEK F75375S HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Riku Voipio
+M:     riku.vipio@iki.fi
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FIREWIRE SUBSYSTEM (drivers/firewire, <linux/firewire*.h>)
 P:     Kristian Hoegsberg, Stefan Richter
 M:     krh@redhat.com, stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
@@ -2648,6 +2654,12 @@ M:       jason.wessel@windriver.com
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+KMEMTRACE
+P:     Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu
+M:     eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 KPROBES
 P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
 M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
@@ -2918,6 +2930,12 @@ M:       buytenh@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Nicolas Pitre
+M:     nico@cam.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 P:     Mirko Lindner
 M:     mlindner@syskonnect.de
@@ -3408,6 +3426,11 @@ P:       Jim Cromie
 M:     jim.cromie@gmail.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+PCA9532 LED DRIVER
+P:     Riku Voipio
+M:     riku.voipio@iki.fi
+S:     Maintained
+
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
 P:     Linas Vepstas
 M:     linas@austin.ibm.com
@@ -3905,7 +3928,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) DRIVER
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.cx
-L:     sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
+S:     Maintained
+
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE, OPEN FIRMWARE BINDINGS (SDHCI-OF)
+P:     Anton Vorontsov
+M:     avorontsov@ru.mvista.com
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     sdhci-devel@lists.ossman.eu
 S:     Maintained
 
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
@@ -4383,6 +4413,11 @@ L:       tlinux-users@tce.toshiba-dme.co.jp
 W:     http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
 S:     Maintained
 
+TMIO MMC DRIVER
+P:     Ian Molton
+M:     ian@mnementh.co.uk
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Debora Velarde
 M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com
@@ -4847,7 +4882,7 @@ M:        lrg@slimlogic.co.uk
 P:     Mark Brown
 M:     broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 W:     http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/15
-W:     http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?page_id=5
+W:     http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?p=48
 T:     git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lrg/voltage-2.6.git
 S:     Supported