Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index a1fe87a..2cb7566 100644 (file)
@@ -947,6 +947,12 @@ P: Luis R. Rodriguez
 M:     lrodriguez@atheros.com
 P:     Jouni Malinen
 M:     jmalinen@atheros.com
+P:     Sujith Manoharan
+M:     Sujith.Manoharan@atheros.com
+P:     Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan
+M:     vasanth@atheros.com
+P:     Senthil Balasubramanian
+M:     senthilkumar@atheros.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -1339,6 +1345,13 @@ F:       drivers/net/can/
 F:     include/linux/can/
 F:     include/linux/can.h
 
+CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
+P:     Wolfgang Grandegger
+M:     wg@grandegger.com
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
+S:     Maintained
+
 CELL BROADBAND ENGINE ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Arnd Bergmann
 M:     arnd@arndb.de
@@ -2843,6 +2856,18 @@ L:       linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/ieee1394/raw1394*
 
+IEEE 802.15.4 SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov
+M:     dbaryshkov@gmail.com
+P:     Sergey Lapin
+M:     slapin@ossfans.org
+L:     linux-zigbee-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://apps.sourceforge.net/trac/linux-zigbee
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lumag/lowpan.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/ieee802154/
+F:     drivers/ieee801254/
+
 INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
 P:     Mimi Zohar
 M:     zohar@us.ibm.com
@@ -3136,6 +3161,7 @@ M:        samuel@sortiz.org
 L:     irda-users@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://irda.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sameo/irda-2.6.git
 F:     Documentation/networking/irda.txt
 F:     drivers/net/irda/
 F:     include/net/irda/
@@ -4621,8 +4647,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
 
 PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
-P:     Masakazu Mokuno
-M:     mokuno@sm.sony.co.jp
+P:     Geoff Levand
+M:     geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -4823,7 +4849,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/r6040.c
 RDS - RELIABLE DATAGRAM SOCKETS
 P:     Andy Grover
 M:     andy.grover@oracle.com
-L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com
+L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     net/rds/
 
@@ -4863,9 +4889,9 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     fs/reiserfs/
 
 RFKILL
-P:     Ivo van Doorn
-M:     IvDoorn@gmail.com
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+P:     Johannes Berg
+M:     johannes@sipsolutions.net
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F      Documentation/rfkill.txt
 F:     net/rfkill/