Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 318d2e4..2a479c7 100644 (file)
@@ -1733,10 +1733,9 @@ F:       include/linux/tfrc.h
 F:     net/dccp/
 
 DECnet NETWORK LAYER
-M:     Christine Caulfield <christine.caulfield@googlemail.com>
 W:     http://linux-decnet.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-decnet-user@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     Documentation/networking/decnet.txt
 F:     net/decnet/
 
@@ -2373,6 +2372,12 @@ F:       Documentation/isdn/README.gigaset
 F:     drivers/isdn/gigaset/
 F:     include/linux/gigaset_dev.h
 
+GRETH 10/100/1G Ethernet MAC device driver
+M:     Kristoffer Glembo <kristoffer@gaisler.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/greth*
+
 HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
 M:     Frank Seidel <frank@f-seidel.de>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -4446,6 +4451,13 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/networking/LICENSE.qla3xxx
 F:     drivers/net/qla3xxx.*
 
+QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Amit Kumar Salecha <amit.salecha@qlogic.com>
+M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/qlcnic/
+
 QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4832,6 +4844,8 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
 SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
 M:     Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
 M:     Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
+M:     Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
+M:     Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.serverengines.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -5797,6 +5811,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/vfat.txt
 F:     fs/fat/
 
+VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
+M:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
+L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
+L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/vhost/
+F:     include/linux/vhost.h
+
 VIA RHINE NETWORK DRIVER
 M:     Roger Luethi <rl@hellgate.ch>
 S:     Maintained