ARM: 7172/1: dma: Drop GFP_COMP for DMA memory allocations
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d498c70..29f9948 100644 (file)
@@ -316,6 +316,10 @@ W: http://wiki.analog.com/AD7879
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/ad7879.c
 
+ADDRESS SPACE LAYOUT RANDOMIZATION (ASLR)
+M:     Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
+S:     Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -688,6 +692,12 @@ F: drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_nand.c
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_bch.c
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
 
+ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-highbank/
+
 ARM/CAVIUM NETWORKS CNS3XXX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -787,6 +797,13 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mx5/
 
+ARM/FREESCALE IMX6
+M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6.git
+F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/*imx6*
+
 ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1015,6 +1032,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/ioc.h
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/iomd.h
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/memc.h
 F:     arch/arm/mach-rpc/
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/8390/etherh.c
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/ether1*
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/seeq/ether3*
 F:     drivers/scsi/arm/
@@ -1088,6 +1106,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/video/s5p-fimc/
 ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES Multi Format Codec (MFC) SUPPORT
 M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
 M:     Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
+M:     Jeongtae Park <jtp.park@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1699,6 +1718,7 @@ F:        include/linux/can.h
 F:     include/linux/can/core.h
 F:     include/linux/can/bcm.h
 F:     include/linux/can/raw.h
+F:     include/linux/can/gw.h
 
 CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
@@ -1907,9 +1927,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/connector/
 
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
-M:     Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
+M:     Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
 M:     Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L:     cgroups@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/cgroup.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/cgroup*
 F:     kernel/cgroup*
@@ -2323,6 +2345,13 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i915
 F:     include/drm/i915*
 
+DRM DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS
+M:     Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
+F:     include/drm/exynos*
+
 DSCC4 DRIVER
 M:     Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2369,7 +2398,7 @@ F:        include/linux/netfilter_bridge/ebt_*.h
 F:     net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c
 
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
-M:     Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
 M:     Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>
 L:     ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
@@ -2450,8 +2479,6 @@ L:        linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
-F:     drivers/edac/edac_mce.c
-F:     include/linux/edac_mce.h
 
 EDAC-I82975X
 M:     Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
@@ -2475,6 +2502,13 @@ W:       bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/r82600_edac.c
 
+EDAC-SBRIDGE
+M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/edac/sb_edac.c
+
 EDIROL UA-101/UA-1000 DRIVER
 M:     Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2552,7 +2586,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/eexpress.*
 
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
 L:     bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net:Bridge
@@ -2996,6 +3030,13 @@ F:       Documentation/hw_random.txt
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/
 F:     include/linux/hw_random.h
 
+HARDWARE SPINLOCK CORE
+M:     Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/hwspinlock.txt
+F:     drivers/hwspinlock/hwspinlock_*
+F:     include/linux/hwspinlock.h
+
 HARMONY SOUND DRIVER
 M:     Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
 L:     linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3188,8 +3229,7 @@ IA64 (Itanium) PLATFORM
 M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 M:     Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
 L:     linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.ia64-linux.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/ia64/
 
@@ -4020,6 +4060,7 @@ M:        Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/misc-devices/lis3lv02d
 F:     drivers/misc/lis3lv02d/
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c
 
 LLC (802.2)
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
@@ -4265,6 +4306,7 @@ MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
 M:     Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
 M:     Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
 M:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
+L:     cgroups@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/memcontrol.c
@@ -4298,7 +4340,7 @@ MIPS
 M:     Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mips.org/
-T:     git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/ralf/linux.git
 Q:     http://patchwork.linux-mips.org/project/linux-mips/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/mips/
@@ -4431,7 +4473,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
 
 NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
 L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/sched/sch_netem.c
@@ -4447,11 +4489,9 @@ F:       Documentation/networking/vxge.txt
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/
 
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
-P:     Rusty Russell
-P:     Marc Boucher
-P:     James Morris
 P:     Harald Welte
 P:     Jozsef Kadlecsik
+M:     Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
 M:     Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
 L:     netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org
 L:     netfilter@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4644,7 +4684,7 @@ L:        linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.muru.com/linux/omap/
 W:     http://linux.omap.com/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-omap/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/*omap*/
 
@@ -4692,6 +4732,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/omap2/
 F:     Documentation/arm/OMAP/DSS
 
+OMAP HARDWARE SPINLOCK SUPPORT
+M:     Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hwspinlock/omap_hwspinlock.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/hwspinlock.c
+
 OMAP MMC SUPPORT
 M:     Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4903,7 +4950,7 @@ F:        drivers/char/ppdev.c
 F:     include/linux/ppdev.h
 
 PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
-M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
+M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
 M:     Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
 M:     Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
 M:     Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
@@ -4974,7 +5021,7 @@ F:        include/linux/i2c-algo-pca.h
 F:     include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
 
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
-M:     Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
+M:     Linas Vepstas <linasvepstas@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/PCI/pci-error-recovery.txt
@@ -5354,6 +5401,12 @@ F:       fs/qnx4/
 F:     include/linux/qnx4_fs.h
 F:     include/linux/qnxtypes.h
 
+QUALCOMM HEXAGON ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>
+L:     linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/hexagon/
+
 RADOS BLOCK DEVICE (RBD)
 F:     include/linux/qnxtypes.h
 M:     Yehuda Sadeh <yehuda@hq.newdream.net>
@@ -5429,7 +5482,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/rdc/r6040.c
 
 RDS - RELIABLE DATAGRAM SOCKETS
-M:     Andy Grover <andy.grover@oracle.com>
+M:     Venkat Venkatsubra <venkat.x.venkatsubra@oracle.com>
 L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     net/rds/
@@ -5935,7 +5988,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/misc/sisusbvga/
 
 SKGE, SKY2 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
@@ -6080,7 +6133,7 @@ F:        sound/
 SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
 M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound.git
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://alsa-project.org/main/index.php/ASoC
 S:     Supported
@@ -6659,7 +6712,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/8390/ne-h8300.c
 
 UDF FILESYSTEM
 M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
-W:     http://linux-udf.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/udf.txt
 F:     fs/udf/
@@ -7350,8 +7402,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
 
 XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
-M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
 M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
 L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -7384,7 +7436,8 @@ F:        drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
-M:     Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
+M:     Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
+M:     Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
 M:     xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs