USB: core: Tolerate protocol stall during hub and port status read
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index a6562ba..29801f7 100644 (file)
@@ -223,10 +223,8 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/acerhdf.c
 
 ACER WMI LAPTOP EXTRAS
-M:     Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
-L:     aceracpi@googlegroups.com (subscribers-only)
+M:     Joey Lee <jlee@novell.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
 
@@ -271,10 +269,8 @@ S: Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/video.c
 
 ACPI WMI DRIVER
-M:     Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/wmi.c
 
 AD1889 ALSA SOUND DRIVER
@@ -2178,6 +2174,8 @@ M:        Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/dma/
 F:     include/linux/dma*
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/async_tx.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/vkoul/slave-dma.git (slave-dma)
 
 DME1737 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Juerg Haefliger <juergh@gmail.com>
@@ -2304,7 +2302,7 @@ F:        net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>
-L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.launchpad.net
+L:     ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ecryptfs.txt
@@ -3031,9 +3029,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/hostap/
 
 HP COMPAQ TC1100 TABLET WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
-M:     Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/tc1100-wmi.c
 
 HP100: Driver for HP 10/100 Mbit/s Voice Grade Network Adapter Series
@@ -5451,6 +5448,13 @@ L:       linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial
 
+SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE DMAC DRIVER
+M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/dw_dmac.h
+F:     drivers/dma/dw_dmac_regs.h
+F:     drivers/dma/dw_dmac.c
+
 TIMEKEEPING, NTP
 M:     John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
@@ -5515,7 +5519,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/sg.c
 F:     include/scsi/sg.h
 
 SCSI SUBSYSTEM
-M:     "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
+M:     "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi-misc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi-rc-fixes-2.6.git
@@ -6084,6 +6088,17 @@ F:       Documentation/filesystems/sysv-fs.txt
 F:     fs/sysv/
 F:     include/linux/sysv_fs.h
 
+TARGET SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Nicholas A. Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+L:     http://groups.google.com/group/linux-iscsi-target-dev
+W:     http://www.linux-iscsi.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nab/lio-core-2.6.git master
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/target/
+F:     include/target/
+F:     Documentation/target/
+
 TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
 M:     Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 S:     Maintained