HID: Add support for Apple aluminum USB keyboards.
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 94143d7..2937122 100644 (file)
@@ -665,12 +665,18 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ATMEL AT91 MCI DRIVER
 P:     Nicolas Ferre
-M:     nicolas.ferre@rfo.atmel.com
+M:     nicolas.ferre@atmel.com
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
 W:     http://www.at91.com/
 S:     Maintained
 
+ATMEL LCDFB DRIVER
+P:     Nicolas Ferre
+M:     nicolas.ferre@atmel.com
+L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 ATMEL MACB ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
@@ -752,22 +758,20 @@ S:        Supported
 
 BLACKFIN RTC DRIVER
 P:     Mike Frysinger
-M:     michael.frysinger@analog.com
 M:     vapier.adi@gmail.com
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
-P:     Aubrey Li
-M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
+P:     Sonic Zhang
+M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BLACKFIN WATCHDOG DRIVER
 P:     Mike Frysinger
-M:     michael.frysinger@analog.com
 M:     vapier.adi@gmail.com
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
@@ -1870,8 +1874,10 @@ T:       quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/bart/pata-2.6/
 S:     Maintained
 
 IDE/ATAPI CDROM DRIVER
+P:     Borislav Petkov
+M:     bbpetkov@yahoo.de
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Unmaintained
+S:     Maintained
 
 IDE/ATAPI FLOPPY DRIVERS
 P:     Paul Bristow
@@ -1917,7 +1923,7 @@ INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Roland Dreier
 M:     rolandd@cisco.com
 P:     Sean Hefty
-M:     mshefty@ichips.intel.com
+M:     sean.hefty@intel.com
 P:     Hal Rosenstock
 M:     hal.rosenstock@gmail.com 
 L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
@@ -1982,29 +1988,27 @@ L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 INTEL PRO/100 ETHERNET SUPPORT
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
-P:     Auke Kok
-M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
+P:     John Ronciak
+M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
 INTEL PRO/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET SUPPORT
-P:     Jeb Cramer
-M:     cramerj@intel.com
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
-P:     Auke Kok
-M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
+P:     John Ronciak
+M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
@@ -2029,7 +2033,7 @@ P:        James Ketrenos
 M:     jketreno@linux.intel.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ipw2100-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
+W:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2100.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -2040,7 +2044,7 @@ P:        James Ketrenos
 M:     jketreno@linux.intel.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ipw2100-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
+W:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -2135,6 +2139,15 @@ L:       isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de
 W:     http://www.melware.de
 S:     Maintained
 
+IVTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
+P:     Hans Verkuil
+M:     hverkuil@xs4all.nl
+L:     ivtv-devel@ivtvdriver.org
+L:     ivtv-users@ivtvdriver.org
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://www.ivtvdriver.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 JOURNALLING FLASH FILE SYSTEM V2 (JFFS2)
 P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
@@ -2489,6 +2502,12 @@ M:       mtk.manpages@gmail.com
 W:     ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
 S:     Maintained
 
+MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Dan Williams
+M:     dcbw@redhat.com
+L:     libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Dale Farnsworth
 M:     dale@farnsworth.org
@@ -2591,7 +2610,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 MSI LAPTOP SUPPORT
 P:     Lennart Poettering
 M:     mzxreary@0pointer.de
-L:     https://tango.0pointer.de/mailman/listinfo/s270-linux
+W:     https://tango.0pointer.de/mailman/listinfo/s270-linux
 W:     http://0pointer.de/lennart/tchibo.html
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2733,8 +2752,8 @@ T:        git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
-P:     Amit S. Kale
-M:     amitkale@netxen.com
+P:     Dhananjay Phadke
+M:     dhananjay@netxen.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.netxen.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -3248,8 +3267,10 @@ W:       http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
 S390 ZFCP DRIVER
-P:     Swen Schillig
-M:     swen@vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Christof Schmitt
+M:     christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com
+P:     Martin Peschke
+M:     mp3@de.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
@@ -3605,8 +3626,10 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
 S:     Supported
 
 SPIDERNET NETWORK DRIVER for CELL
-P:     Linas Vepstas
-M:     linas@austin.ibm.com
+P:     Ishizaki Kou
+M:     kou.ishizaki@toshiba.co.jp
+P:     Jens Osterkamp
+M:     jens@de.ibm.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -3701,11 +3724,6 @@ M:       nagar@watson.ibm.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-TI PARALLEL LINK CABLE DRIVER
-P:     Romain Lievin
-M:     roms@lpg.ticalc.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 TIPC NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Per Liden
 M:     per.liden@ericsson.com
@@ -4053,6 +4071,14 @@ L:       user-mode-linux-user@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://user-mode-linux.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+USERSPACE I/O (UIO)
+P:     Hans J. Koch
+M:     hjk@linutronix.de
+P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
+M:     gregkh@suse.de
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FAT/VFAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM:
 P:     OGAWA Hirofumi
 M:     hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp