Merge branch 'sched-fixes-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 2211652..28d4bf0 100644 (file)
@@ -666,6 +666,12 @@ T: git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mx*/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-mxc/
 
+ARM/FREESCALE IMX51
+M:     Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@canonical.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-mx5/
+
 ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -791,12 +797,12 @@ M:        Michael Petchkovsky <mkpetch@internode.on.net>
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/NOMADIK ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
-M:     STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
-F:     arch/arm/plat-nomadik/
+M:     Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
+M:     STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
+F:     arch/arm/plat-nomadik/
 
 ARM/OPENMOKO NEO FREERUNNER (GTA02) MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
@@ -939,6 +945,16 @@ W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c6410/
 
+ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+M:     Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
+W:     http://oss.renesas.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
+F:     drivers/sh/
+
 ARM/TECHNOLOGIC SYSTEMS TS7250 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1389,20 +1405,30 @@ F:      arch/x86/include/asm/calgary.h
 F:     arch/x86/include/asm/tce.h
 
 CAN NETWORK LAYER
-M:     Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
+M:     Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
-L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
+M:     Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/can/
-F:     include/linux/can/
+F:     net/can/
 F:     include/linux/can.h
+F:     include/linux/can/core.h
+F:     include/linux/can/bcm.h
+F:     include/linux/can/raw.h
 
 CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
-L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
 S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/can/
+F:     include/linux/can/dev.h
+F:     include/linux/can/error.h
+F:     include/linux/can/netlink.h
+F:     include/linux/can/platform/
 
 CELL BROADBAND ENGINE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
@@ -1415,6 +1441,15 @@ F:       arch/powerpc/include/asm/spu*.h
 F:     arch/powerpc/oprofile/*cell*
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/
 
+CEPH DISTRIBUTED FILE SYSTEM CLIENT
+M:     Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
+L:     ceph-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://ceph.newdream.net/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sage/ceph-client.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/filesystems/ceph.txt
+F:     fs/ceph
+
 CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
 M:     David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1891,17 +1926,17 @@ F:      drivers/scsi/dpt*
 F:     drivers/scsi/dpt/
 
 DRBD DRIVER
-P:     Philipp Reisner
-P:     Lars Ellenberg
-M:     drbd-dev@lists.linbit.com
-L:     drbd-user@lists.linbit.com
-W:     http://www.drbd.org
-T:     git git://git.drbd.org/linux-2.6-drbd.git drbd
-T:     git git://git.drbd.org/drbd-8.3.git
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/block/drbd/
-F:     lib/lru_cache.c
-F:     Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
+P:     Philipp Reisner
+P:     Lars Ellenberg
+M:     drbd-dev@lists.linbit.com
+L:     drbd-user@lists.linbit.com
+W:     http://www.drbd.org
+T:     git git://git.drbd.org/linux-2.6-drbd.git drbd
+T:     git git://git.drbd.org/drbd-8.3.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/block/drbd/
+F:     lib/lru_cache.c
+F:     Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
 
 DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, AND SYSFS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
@@ -2114,6 +2149,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/eexpress.*
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
 M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
 L:     bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-foundation.org/en/Net:Bridge
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/netfilter_bridge/
@@ -3482,8 +3518,8 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/sym53c8xx_2/
 LTP (Linux Test Project)
 M:     Rishikesh K Rajak <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Garrett Cooper <yanegomi@gmail.com>
-M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
-M:     Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
+M:     Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
@@ -3628,7 +3664,7 @@ F:        mm/
 
 MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
 M:     Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M:     Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
+M:     Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
 M:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4300,6 +4336,7 @@ PERFORMANCE EVENTS SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
 M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
+M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     kernel/perf_event.c
 F:     include/linux/perf_event.h
@@ -4502,6 +4539,13 @@ L:       linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+MMP2 SUPPORT (aka ARMADA610)
+M:     Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
+M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 
@@ -5179,6 +5223,21 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/sparc/
 
+SPARC SERIAL DRIVERS
+M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
+L:     sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/serial/suncore.c
+F:     drivers/serial/suncore.h
+F:     drivers/serial/sunhv.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunsab.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunsab.h
+F:     drivers/serial/sunsu.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunzilog.c
+F:     drivers/serial/sunzilog.h
+
 SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
 M:     Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
 S:     Supported
@@ -5364,7 +5423,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
 
 TIPC NETWORK LAYER
-M:     Per Liden <per.liden@ericsson.com>
 M:     Jon Maloy <jon.maloy@ericsson.com>
 M:     Allan Stephens <allan.stephens@windriver.com>
 L:     tipc-discussion@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -6142,7 +6200,7 @@ F:        arch/x86/
 X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
 M:     Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86