atmel: convert to net_device_ops
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index a654c5b..2711451 100644 (file)
@@ -692,6 +692,13 @@ M: kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/NUVOTON W90X900 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+P:      Wan ZongShun
+M:      mcuos.com@gmail.com
+L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+W:      http://www.mcuos.com
+S:      Maintained
+
 ARPD SUPPORT
 P:     Jonathan Layes
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1004,6 +1011,8 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Matt Carlson
+M:     mcarlson@broadcom.com
 P:     Michael Chan
 M:     mchan@broadcom.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2001,7 +2010,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp)
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -2457,7 +2466,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Karsten Keil
-M:     kkeil@suse.de
+M:     isdn@linux-pingi.de
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
@@ -3327,8 +3336,8 @@ P:        Jeremy Fitzhardinge
 M:     jeremy@xensource.com
 P:     Chris Wright
 M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
-P:     Zachary Amsden
-M:     zach@vmware.com
+P:     Alok Kataria
+M:     akataria@vmware.com
 P:     Rusty Russell
 M:     rusty@rustcorp.com.au
 L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
@@ -3632,6 +3641,12 @@ M:       florian.fainelli@telecomint.eu
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+RDS - RELIABLE DATAGRAM SOCKETS
+P:     Andy Grover
+M:     andy.grover@oracle.com
+L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com
+S:     Supported
+
 READ-COPY UPDATE (RCU)
 P:     Dipankar Sarma
 M:     dipankar@in.ibm.com
@@ -3873,6 +3888,15 @@ L:       linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jgarzik/libata-dev.git
 S:     Supported
 
+SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
+P:     Sathya Perla
+M:     sathyap@serverengines.com
+P:      Subbu Seetharaman
+M:      subbus@serverengines.com
+L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://www.serverengines.com
+S:      Supported
+
 SFC NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Steve Hodgson
 P:     Ben Hutchings
@@ -4172,7 +4196,7 @@ SUSPEND TO RAM
 P:     Len Brown
 M:     len.brown@intel.com
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -4924,11 +4948,11 @@ L:      zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 ZR36067 VIDEO FOR LINUX DRIVER
-P:     Ronald Bultje
-M:     rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net
 L:     mjpeg-users@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://mjpeg.sourceforge.net/driver-zoran/
-S:     Maintained
+T:     Mercurial http://linuxtv.org/hg/v4l-dvb
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 ZS DECSTATION Z85C30 SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Maciej W. Rozycki