atmel: convert to net_device_ops
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 474ec0c..2711451 100644 (file)
@@ -692,6 +692,13 @@ M: kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/NUVOTON W90X900 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+P:      Wan ZongShun
+M:      mcuos.com@gmail.com
+L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+W:      http://www.mcuos.com
+S:      Maintained
+
 ARPD SUPPORT
 P:     Jonathan Layes
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -911,7 +918,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Bryan Wu
 M:     cooloney@kernel.org
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1004,6 +1011,8 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Matt Carlson
+M:     mcarlson@broadcom.com
 P:     Michael Chan
 M:     mchan@broadcom.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1021,6 +1030,14 @@ M:       mb@bu3sch.de
 W:     http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 S:     Maintained
 
+BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
+P:     Chris Mason
+M:     chris.mason@oracle.com
+L:     linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org/
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/btrfs-unstable.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@infradead.org
@@ -1194,6 +1211,8 @@ S:        Supported
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
 P:     Paul Menage
 M:     menage@google.com
+P:     Li Zefan
+M:     lizf@cn.fujitsu.com
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1895,10 +1914,10 @@ W:      http://gigaset307x.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
-P:     Robert Love
-M:     rlove@rlove.org
-M:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
+P:     Frank Seidel
+M:     frank@f-seidel.de
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/fseidel/hdaps/
 S:     Maintained
 
 GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
@@ -1991,7 +2010,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp)
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -2212,7 +2231,7 @@ P:        Sean Hefty
 M:     sean.hefty@intel.com
 P:     Hal Rosenstock
 M:     hal.rosenstock@gmail.com
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.openib.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -2447,7 +2466,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Karsten Keil
-M:     kkeil@suse.de
+M:     isdn@linux-pingi.de
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
@@ -3317,8 +3336,8 @@ P:        Jeremy Fitzhardinge
 M:     jeremy@xensource.com
 P:     Chris Wright
 M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
-P:     Zachary Amsden
-M:     zach@vmware.com
+P:     Alok Kataria
+M:     akataria@vmware.com
 P:     Rusty Russell
 M:     rusty@rustcorp.com.au
 L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
@@ -3529,6 +3548,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 
+PXA RTC DRIVER
+P:     Robert Jarzmik
+M:     robert.jarzmik@free.fr
+L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Vasquez
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -3616,6 +3641,12 @@ M:       florian.fainelli@telecomint.eu
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+RDS - RELIABLE DATAGRAM SOCKETS
+P:     Andy Grover
+M:     andy.grover@oracle.com
+L:     rds-devel@oss.oracle.com
+S:     Supported
+
 READ-COPY UPDATE (RCU)
 P:     Dipankar Sarma
 M:     dipankar@in.ibm.com
@@ -3857,6 +3888,15 @@ L:       linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jgarzik/libata-dev.git
 S:     Supported
 
+SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
+P:     Sathya Perla
+M:     sathyap@serverengines.com
+P:      Subbu Seetharaman
+M:      subbus@serverengines.com
+L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://www.serverengines.com
+S:      Supported
+
 SFC NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Steve Hodgson
 P:     Ben Hutchings
@@ -4156,7 +4196,7 @@ SUSPEND TO RAM
 P:     Len Brown
 M:     len.brown@intel.com
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -4277,8 +4317,8 @@ P:        Rajiv Andrade
 M:     srajiv@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
-M:     tpm@selhorst.net
-W:     http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
+M:     m.selhorst@sirrix.com
+W:     http://www.sirrix.com
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4841,6 +4881,7 @@ P:        Ingo Molnar
 M:     mingo@redhat.com
 P:     H. Peter Anvin
 M:     hpa@zytor.com
+M:     x86@kernel.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/x86/linux-2.6-x86.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4907,11 +4948,11 @@ L:      zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 ZR36067 VIDEO FOR LINUX DRIVER
-P:     Ronald Bultje
-M:     rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net
 L:     mjpeg-users@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://mjpeg.sourceforge.net/driver-zoran/
-S:     Maintained
+T:     Mercurial http://linuxtv.org/hg/v4l-dvb
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 ZS DECSTATION Z85C30 SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Maciej W. Rozycki