Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dhowells/linux-2.6-mn10300
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f471adf..1e6b6bd 100644 (file)
@@ -243,21 +243,6 @@ F: drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/
 F:     include/linux/acpi.h
 F:     include/acpi/
 
-ACPI BATTERY DRIVERS
-M:     Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
-L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/acpi/battery.c
-F:     drivers/acpi/*sbs*
-
-ACPI EC DRIVER
-M:     Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
-L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/acpi/ec.c
-
 ACPI FAN DRIVER
 M:     Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -657,7 +642,7 @@ ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
 M:     Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-T:     git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
+T:     git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
 F:     arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
 
 ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -672,7 +657,7 @@ ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-T:     git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mx*/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-mxc/
 
@@ -2075,6 +2060,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/
 F:     include/drm/
 
+INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
+M:     Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
+L:     intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ickle/drm-intel.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i915
+F:     include/drm/i915*
+
 DSCC4 DRIVER
 M:     Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2988,7 +2982,7 @@ M:        Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
 M:     Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
 M:     Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.openib.org/
+W:     http://www.openfabrics.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -3840,7 +3834,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
 MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
 
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
 M:     Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
@@ -4454,7 +4448,7 @@ L:        platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/panasonic-laptop.c
 
-PANASONIC MN10300/AM33 PORT
+PANASONIC MN10300/AM33/AM34 PORT
 M:     David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
 M:     Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>
 L:     linux-am33-list@redhat.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -4931,7 +4925,7 @@ RCUTORTURE MODULE
 M:     Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
 M:     "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 S:     Supported
-T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 F:     kernel/rcutorture.c
 
@@ -4956,7 +4950,7 @@ M:        Dipankar Sarma <dipankar@in.ibm.com>
 M:     "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 W:     http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/rclock/
 S:     Supported
-T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/
 F:     include/linux/rcu*
 F:     include/linux/srcu*
@@ -5146,6 +5140,16 @@ W:       http://www.kernel.dk
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/scsi/sr*
 
+SCSI RDMA PROTOCOL (SRP) INITIATOR
+M:     David Dillow <dillowda@ornl.gov>
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+W:     http://www.openfabrics.org
+Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dad/srp-initiator.git
+F:     drivers/infiniband/ulp/srp/
+F:     include/scsi/srp.h
+
 SCSI SG DRIVER
 M:     Doug Gilbert <dgilbert@interlog.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6274,16 +6278,6 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/usb/host/xhci*
 F:     drivers/usb/host/pci-quirks*
 
-USB ZC0301 DRIVER
-M:     Luca Risolia <luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it>
-L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
-W:     http://www.linux-projects.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/video4linux/zc0301.txt
-F:     drivers/media/video/zc0301/
-
 USB ZD1201 DRIVER
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linux-lc100020.sourceforge.net