target: Enforce 1 page max for control cdb buffer sizes
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index b9f5aee..187282d 100644 (file)
@@ -223,10 +223,8 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/acerhdf.c
 
 ACER WMI LAPTOP EXTRAS
-M:     Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
-L:     aceracpi@googlegroups.com (subscribers-only)
+M:     Joey Lee <jlee@novell.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
 
@@ -271,10 +269,8 @@ S: Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/video.c
 
 ACPI WMI DRIVER
-M:     Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/wmi.c
 
 AD1889 ALSA SOUND DRIVER
@@ -598,6 +594,16 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/lib/floppydma.S
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
 
+ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
+F:     arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
+F:     arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
+F:     arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
+F:     arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+
 ARM PORT
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1349,16 +1355,18 @@ F:      drivers/auxdisplay/
 F:     include/linux/cfag12864b.h
 
 AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
+M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
 W:     http://avr32linux.org/
 W:     http://avrfreaks.net/
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/
 
 AVR32/AT32AP MACHINE SUPPORT
-M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
-S:     Supported
+M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/
 
 AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
@@ -1394,7 +1402,6 @@ F:        include/linux/backlight.h
 BATMAN ADVANCED
 M:     Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
 M:     Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
-M:     Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
 L:     b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
 W:     http://www.open-mesh.org/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1427,7 +1434,6 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     arch/blackfin/
 
 BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
-M:     Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -1643,7 +1649,7 @@ CAN NETWORK LAYER
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
 M:     Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
-L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1655,7 +1661,7 @@ F:        include/linux/can/raw.h
 
 CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
-L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L:     socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1743,7 +1749,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/enic/
 
 CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
+M:     Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/arm/ep93xx_eth.c
@@ -1893,7 +1899,6 @@ L:        cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/cpufreq/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/cpufreq.git
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/
 F:     drivers/cpufreq/
 F:     include/linux/cpufreq.h
 
@@ -2178,6 +2183,8 @@ M:        Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/dma/
 F:     include/linux/dma*
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/async_tx.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/vkoul/slave-dma.git (slave-dma)
 
 DME1737 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Juerg Haefliger <juergh@gmail.com>
@@ -2200,7 +2207,7 @@ F:        drivers/acpi/dock.c
 DOCUMENTATION
 M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T:     quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
 
@@ -2294,8 +2301,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/eata_pio.*
 
 EBTABLES
 M:     Bart De Schuymer <bart.de.schuymer@pandora.be>
-L:     ebtables-user@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     ebtables-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/netfilter_bridge/ebt_*.h
@@ -3031,9 +3037,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/hostap/
 
 HP COMPAQ TC1100 TABLET WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
-M:     Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/tc1100-wmi.c
 
 HP100: Driver for HP 10/100 Mbit/s Voice Grade Network Adapter Series
@@ -3823,6 +3828,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/leds/
 F:     include/linux/leds.h
 
+LEGACY EEPROM DRIVER
+M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/misc-devices/eeprom
+F:     drivers/misc/eeprom/eeprom.c
+
 LEGO USB Tower driver
 M:     Juergen Stuber <starblue@users.sourceforge.net>
 L:     legousb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -4148,7 +4159,7 @@ F:        include/linux/mm.h
 F:     mm/
 
 MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
-M:     Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
 M:     Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
 M:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
@@ -4255,8 +4266,7 @@ F:        drivers/mmc/
 F:     include/linux/mmc/
 
 MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC) ETC. OVER SPI
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/mmc_spi.c
 F:     include/linux/spi/mmc_spi.h
 
@@ -4606,7 +4616,6 @@ F:        drivers/media/video/omap3isp/*
 
 OMAP USB SUPPORT
 M:     Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
@@ -4895,7 +4904,7 @@ F:        mm/percpu*.c
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/percpu.h
 
 PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
-M:     Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/delayacct.h
 F:     kernel/delayacct.c
@@ -4950,6 +4959,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/epip/linux-2.6-unicore32.gi
 F:     drivers/input/serio/i8042-unicore32io.h
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-puv3.c
 F:     drivers/video/fb-puv3.c
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-puv3.c
 
 PMC SIERRA MaxRAID DRIVER
 M:     Anil Ravindranath <anil_ravindranath@pmc-sierra.com>
@@ -4982,7 +4992,7 @@ F:        drivers/power/power_supply*
 
 PNP SUPPORT
 M:     Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
-M:     Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
+M:     Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pnp/
 
@@ -5181,6 +5191,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/qlcnic/
 
 QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
 M:     Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5451,6 +5462,13 @@ L:       linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial
 
+SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE DMAC DRIVER
+M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/dw_dmac.h
+F:     drivers/dma/dw_dmac_regs.h
+F:     drivers/dma/dw_dmac.c
+
 TIMEKEEPING, NTP
 M:     John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
@@ -5980,7 +5998,6 @@ F:        Documentation/serial/specialix.txt
 F:     drivers/staging/tty/specialix*
 
 SPI SUBSYSTEM
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/spi-devel-general/list/
@@ -6096,7 +6113,7 @@ F:        include/target/
 F:     Documentation/target/
 
 TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
-M:     Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/accounting/taskstats*
 F:     include/linux/taskstats*
@@ -6428,9 +6445,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/misc/rio500*
 
 USB EHCI DRIVER
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
+M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/ehci.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ehci*
 
@@ -6444,9 +6461,10 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/video/et61x251/
 
 USB GADGET/PERIPHERAL SUBSYSTEM
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
+M:     Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-usb.org/gadget
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/
 F:     include/linux/usb/gadget*
@@ -6456,9 +6474,15 @@ M:       Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/hid.git
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/usb/hiddev.txt
+F:     Documentation/hid/hiddev.txt
 F:     drivers/hid/usbhid/
 
+USB/IP DRIVERS
+M:     Matt Mooney <mfm@muteddisk.com>
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/staging/usbip/
+
 USB ISP116X DRIVER
 M:     Olav Kongas <ok@artecdesign.ee>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6488,9 +6512,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/usb/midi.*
 
 USB OHCI DRIVER
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
+M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/ohci.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci*
 
@@ -6716,6 +6740,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/vfat.txt
 F:     fs/fat/
 
+VIDEOBUF2 FRAMEWORK
+M:     Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
+M:     Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/video/videobuf2-*
+F:     include/media/videobuf2-*
+
 VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
 M:     Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -6993,6 +7026,13 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86
 
+X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
+M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@amd64.org>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
+
 XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
 M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
 M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>