target: Enforce 1 page max for control cdb buffer sizes
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ae563fa..187282d 100644 (file)
@@ -594,6 +594,16 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/lib/floppydma.S
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
 
+ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
+F:     arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
+F:     arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
+F:     arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
+F:     arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+
 ARM PORT
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2197,7 +2207,7 @@ F:        drivers/acpi/dock.c
 DOCUMENTATION
 M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T:     quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
 
@@ -4982,7 +4992,7 @@ F:        drivers/power/power_supply*
 
 PNP SUPPORT
 M:     Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
-M:     Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
+M:     Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pnp/
 
@@ -6733,6 +6743,7 @@ F:        fs/fat/
 VIDEOBUF2 FRAMEWORK
 M:     Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
 M:     Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/video/videobuf2-*