mm: check PageUnevictable in lru_deactivate_fn()
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1e2724e..16a5c5f 100644 (file)
@@ -1032,12 +1032,13 @@ W:      http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/
 
-ARM/S5P ARM ARCHITECTURES
+ARM/S5P EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s5p*/
+F:     arch/arm/mach-exynos*/
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG MOBILE MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
@@ -2808,7 +2809,7 @@ GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
-F:     Documentation/gpio/gpio.txt
+F:     Documentation/gpio.txt
 F:     drivers/gpio/
 F:     include/linux/gpio*
 
@@ -5396,7 +5397,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/video/*7146*
 F:     include/media/*7146*
 
 SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
-M:     Jassi Brar <jassi.brar@samsung.com>
+M:     Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     sound/soc/samsung
@@ -6555,7 +6556,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/host/uhci*
 
 USB "USBNET" DRIVER FRAMEWORK
-M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
+M:     Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.de>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6921,6 +6922,18 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86
 
+XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
+M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
+M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/xen/
+F:     drivers/*/xen-*front.c
+F:     drivers/xen/
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/xen/
+F:     include/xen/
+
 XEN NETWORK BACKEND DRIVER
 M:     Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
 L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -6942,18 +6955,6 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     arch/x86/xen/*swiotlb*
 F:     drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
 
-XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
-M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
-M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
-L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
-L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
-S:     Supported
-F:     arch/x86/xen/
-F:     drivers/*/xen-*front.c
-F:     drivers/xen/
-F:     arch/x86/include/asm/xen/
-F:     include/xen/
-
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
 M:     Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>