Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://codeaurora.org/quic/kernel/dwalker/linux-msm
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 83398d8..14eab97 100644 (file)
@@ -327,6 +327,13 @@ M: Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/macintosh/therm_adt746x.c
 
+ADT7475 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/adt7475
+F:     drivers/hwmon/adt7475.c
+
 ADVANSYS SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -486,13 +493,6 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/appletalk/
 F:     net/appletalk/
 
-APPLETOUCH TOUCHPAD DRIVER
-M:     Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
-L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/input/appletouch.txt
-F:     drivers/input/mouse/appletouch.c
-
 ARC FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 M:     Jaya Kumar <jayalk@intworks.biz>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -801,6 +801,19 @@ L: openmoko-kernel@lists.openmoko.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://wiki.openmoko.org/wiki/Neo_FreeRunner
 S:     Supported
 
+ARM/QUALCOMM MSM MACHINE SUPPORT
+M:     David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
+F:     arch/arm/mach-msm/
+F:     drivers/video/msm/
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.h
+F:     drivers/serial/msm_serial.h
+F:     drivers/serial/msm_serial.c
+T:     git git://codeaurora.org/quic/kernel/dwalker/linux-msm.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
 M:     Dirk Opfer <dirk@opfer-online.de>
@@ -3141,6 +3154,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     Documentation/s390/kvm.txt
 F:     arch/s390/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/s390/kvm/
+F:     drivers/s390/kvm/
 
 KEXEC
 M:     Eric Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
@@ -3320,6 +3334,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/lis3lv02d
 F:     drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.*
 
+LM73 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M:     Guillaume Ligneul <guillaume.ligneul@gmail.com>
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hwmon/lm73.c
+
 LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -3896,6 +3916,23 @@ L:       linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/omap/
 
+OMAP DISPLAY SUBSYSTEM SUPPORT (DSS2)
+M:     Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/video/omap2/dss/
+F:     drivers/video/omap2/vrfb.c
+F:     drivers/video/omap2/vram.c
+F:     Documentation/arm/OMAP/DSS
+
+OMAP FRAMEBUFFER SUPPORT (FOR DSS2)
+M:     Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/
+
 OMAP MMC SUPPORT
 M:     Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4197,6 +4234,13 @@ W:       http://www.pmc-sierra.com/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/pmcraid.*
 
+PMC SIERRA PM8001 DRIVER
+M:     jack_wang@usish.com
+M:     lindar_liu@usish.com
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/scsi/pm8001/
+
 POSIX CLOCKS and TIMERS
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 S:     Supported
@@ -4555,6 +4599,7 @@ L:        linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/s390/
+F:     drivers/s390/
 
 S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
@@ -4570,6 +4615,7 @@ M:        Felix Beck <felix.beck@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Ralph Wuerthner <ralph.wuerthner@de.ibm.com>
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/s390/crypto/
 
@@ -5319,7 +5365,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/scsi/u14-34f.c
 
 UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
-M:     Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind@infradead.org>
+M:     Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
 M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
@@ -5370,7 +5416,7 @@ F:        drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
 F:     include/linux/cdrom.h
 
 UNSORTED BLOCK IMAGES (UBI)
-M:     Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind@infradead.org>
+M:     Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/ubi-2.6.git
@@ -5647,9 +5693,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rndis_wlan.c
 
 USB XHCI DRIVER
-M:     Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@intel.com>
+M:     Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/usb/host/xhci*
+F:     drivers/usb/host/pci-quirks*
 
 USB ZC0301 DRIVER
 M:     Luca Risolia <luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it>
@@ -5771,6 +5819,14 @@ L:       netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/vmxnet3/
 
+VMware PVSCSI driver
+M:     Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
+M:     VMware PV-Drivers <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.c
+F:     drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.h
+
 VOLTAGE AND CURRENT REGULATOR FRAMEWORK
 M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>