mm: more likely reclaim MADV_SEQUENTIAL mappings
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index c3074e2..141aff6 100644 (file)
@@ -1527,10 +1527,10 @@ W:      http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
-P:     Mike Halcrow, Phillip Hellewell
-M:     mhalcrow@us.ibm.com, phillip@hellewell.homeip.net
-L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://ecryptfs.sourceforge.net/
+P:     Tyler Hicks, Dustin Kirkland
+M:     tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com, kirkland@canonical.com
+L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.launchpad.net
+W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
 S:     Supported
 
 EDAC-CORE
@@ -1755,6 +1755,13 @@ L:       linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+FREESCALE IMX / MXC FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:     Sascha Hauer
+M:     kernel@pengutronix.de
+L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 P:     Pantelis Antoniou
 M:     pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com
@@ -1844,7 +1851,7 @@ P:        Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
 S:     Supported
 
-GENERIC HDLC DRIVER, N2, C101, PCI200SYN and WANXL DRIVERS
+GENERIC HDLC (WAN) DRIVERS
 P:     Krzysztof Halasa
 M:     khc@pm.waw.pl
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/net/hdlc/
@@ -2042,6 +2049,12 @@ M:       mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 W:     http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/hpfs/index-e.cgi
 S:     Maintained
 
+HSO    3G Modem Driver (hso.c)
+P:     Denis Joseph Barrow
+M:     d.barow@option.com
+W:     http://www.pharscape.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
 P:     Pau Oliva Fora
 M:     pof@eslack.org
@@ -2139,11 +2152,6 @@ M:       Gadi Oxman <gadio@netvision.net.il>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-IDE-SCSI DRIVER
-L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
-L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Orphan
-
 IDLE-I7300
 P:     Andy Henroid
 M:     andrew.d.henroid@intel.com
@@ -2186,9 +2194,9 @@ S:        Supported
 
 INOTIFY
 P:     John McCutchan
-M:     ttb@tentacle.dhs.org
+M:     john@johnmccutchan.com
 P:     Robert Love
-M:     rml@novell.com
+M:     rlove@rlove.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2243,6 +2251,11 @@ M:       dan.j.williams@intel.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+INTEL IXP4XX QMGR, NPE, ETHERNET and HSS SUPPORT
+P:     Krzysztof Halasa
+M:     khc@pm.waw.pl
+S:     Maintained
+
 INTEL IXP4XX RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
 P:     Deepak Saxena
 M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
@@ -2529,8 +2542,6 @@ W:        http://kvm.qumranet.com
 S:     Supported
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE For Itanium (KVM/IA64)
-P:     Anthony Xu
-M:     anthony.xu@intel.com
 P:     Xiantao Zhang
 M:     xiantao.zhang@intel.com
 L:     kvm-ia64@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2623,13 +2634,13 @@ W:      http://www.hansenpartnership.com/voyager
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
-P:     Paul Mackerras
-M:     paulus@samba.org
 P:     Benjamin Herrenschmidt
 M:     benh@kernel.crashing.org
+P:     Paul Mackerras
+M:     paulus@samba.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulus/powerpc.git
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/benh/powerpc.git
 S:     Supported
 
 LINUX FOR POWER MACINTOSH
@@ -3764,6 +3775,15 @@ M:       drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.cx
 L:     sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
 S:     Maintained
 
+SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
+F:     security/
+P:     James Morris
+M:     jmorris@namei.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
+T:     git kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
+S:     Supported
+
 SECURITY CONTACT
 P:     Security Officers
 M:     security@kernel.org
@@ -3985,7 +4005,7 @@ M:        tiwai@suse.de
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
-SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT
+SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
 P:     Liam Girdwood
 M:     lrg@slimlogic.co.uk
 P:     Mark Brown
@@ -3995,10 +4015,12 @@ L:      alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://alsa-project.org/main/index.php/ASoC
 S:     Supported
 
-SPARC (sparc32)
-P:     William L. Irwin
-M:     wli@holomorphy.com
+SPARC + UltraSPARC (sparc/sparc64)
+P:     David S. Miller
+M:     davem@davemloft.net
 L:     sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
@@ -4282,13 +4304,6 @@ M:       dushistov@mail.ru
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-UltraSPARC (sparc64)
-P:     David S. Miller
-M:     davem@davemloft.net
-L:     sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
-S:     Maintained
-
 ULTRA-WIDEBAND (UWB) SUBSYSTEM:
 P:     David Vrabel
 M:     david.vrabel@csr.com
@@ -4537,7 +4552,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 USB VIDEO CLASS
 P:     Laurent Pinchart
 M:     laurent.pinchart@skynet.be
-L:     linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de
+L:     linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
 S:     Maintained