Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wirel...
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 95482e9..0d83e58 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ L:  linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://serial.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
-F:     drivers/serial/8250*
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/8250*
 F:     include/linux/serial_8250.h
 
 8390 NETWORK DRIVERS [WD80x3/SMC-ELITE, SMC-ULTRA, NE2000, 3C503, etc.]
@@ -624,11 +624,15 @@ M:        Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
-ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
+M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+M:     Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
-S:     Maintained
+W:     http://www.linux4sam.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-at91/
 
 ARM/BCMRING ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Jiandong Zheng <jdzheng@broadcom.com>
@@ -888,8 +892,8 @@ F:  arch/arm/mach-msm/
 F:     drivers/video/msm/
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.h
-F:     drivers/serial/msm_serial.h
-F:     drivers/serial/msm_serial.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.h
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.c
 T:     git git://codeaurora.org/quic/kernel/davidb/linux-msm.git
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -974,6 +978,8 @@ S:  Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/plat-samsung/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-s5p/
+F:     drivers/*/*s3c2410*
+F:     drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
 
 ARM/S3C2410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
@@ -1256,7 +1262,7 @@ F:        drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci-regs.h
 ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/serial/atmel_serial.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.c
 
 ATMEL LCDFB DRIVER
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
@@ -1412,7 +1418,7 @@ M:        Sonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/serial/bfin_5xx.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/bfin_5xx.c
 
 BLACKFIN WATCHDOG DRIVER
 M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
@@ -1687,6 +1693,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     scripts/checkpatch.pl
 
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
+M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
 M:     Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
 M:     Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
 M:     David Wang <dwang2@cisco.com>
@@ -1877,7 +1884,7 @@ L:        linux-cris-kernel@axis.com
 W:     http://developer.axis.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/cris/
-F:     drivers/serial/crisv10.*
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/crisv10.*
 
 CRYPTO API
 M:     Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
@@ -2120,6 +2127,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     fs/dlm/
 
 DMA GENERIC OFFLOAD ENGINE SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/dma/
@@ -2216,7 +2224,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/wan/dscc4.c
 DZ DECSTATION DZ11 SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/serial/dz.*
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/dz.*
 
 EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Michael Neuffer <mike@i-Connect.Net>
@@ -2643,7 +2651,7 @@ FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC UART DRIVER
 M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/serial/ucc_uart.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/ucc_uart.c
 
 FREESCALE SOC SOUND DRIVERS
 M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
@@ -2768,6 +2776,15 @@ F:       Documentation/isdn/README.gigaset
 F:     drivers/isdn/gigaset/
 F:     include/linux/gigaset_dev.h
 
+GPIO SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
+F:     Documentation/gpio/gpio.txt
+F:     drivers/gpio/
+F:     include/linux/gpio*
+
 GRETH 10/100/1G Ethernet MAC device driver
 M:     Kristoffer Glembo <kristoffer@gaisler.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3135,6 +3152,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     net/ieee802154/
 F:     drivers/ieee802154/
 
+IKANOS/ADI EAGLE ADSL USB DRIVER
+M:     Matthieu Castet <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
+M:     Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
+
 INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
 M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
 S:     Supported
@@ -3146,7 +3169,7 @@ S:        Orphan
 F:     drivers/video/imsttfb.c
 
 INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
+M:     Roland Dreier <roland@kernel.org>
 M:     Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
 M:     Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3349,7 +3372,7 @@ IOC3 SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Pat Gefre <pfg@sgi.com>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/serial/ioc3_serial.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/ioc3_serial.c
 
 IP MASQUERADING
 M:     Juanjo Ciarlante <jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar>
@@ -3526,7 +3549,7 @@ JSM Neo PCI based serial card
 M:     Breno Leitao <leitao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/serial/jsm/
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/jsm/
 
 K10TEMP HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 M:     Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
@@ -3669,6 +3692,28 @@ F:       include/linux/key-type.h
 F:     include/keys/
 F:     security/keys/
 
+KEYS-TRUSTED
+M:     David Safford <safford@watson.ibm.com>
+M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+L:     keyrings@linux-nfs.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
+F:     include/keys/trusted-type.h
+F:     security/keys/trusted.c
+F:     security/keys/trusted.h
+
+KEYS-ENCRYPTED
+M:     Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
+M:     David Safford <safford@watson.ibm.com>
+L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+L:     keyrings@linux-nfs.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
+F:     include/keys/encrypted-type.h
+F:     security/keys/encrypted.c
+F:     security/keys/encrypted.h
+
 KGDB / KDB /debug_core
 M:     Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
 W:     http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
@@ -3676,7 +3721,7 @@ L:        kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/DocBook/kgdb.tmpl
 F:     drivers/misc/kgdbts.c
-F:     drivers/serial/kgdboc.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/kgdboc.c
 F:     include/linux/kdb.h
 F:     include/linux/kgdb.h
 F:     kernel/debug/
@@ -4557,7 +4602,7 @@ F:        drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ocores.c
 
 OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
-L:     devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
+L:     devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://fdt.secretlab.ca
 T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5518,12 +5563,11 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
 
 SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M:     Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
-M:     Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
-M:     Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
-M:     Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
+M:     Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
+M:     Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
+M:     Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.serverengines.com
+W:     http://www.emulex.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/benet/
 
@@ -5545,7 +5589,7 @@ M:        Pat Gefre <pfg@sgi.com>
 L:     linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/ia64/serial.txt
-F:     drivers/serial/ioc?_serial.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/ioc?_serial.c
 F:     include/linux/ioc?.h
 
 SGI VISUAL WORKSTATION 320 AND 540
@@ -5567,7 +5611,7 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/arm/Sharp-LH/ADC-LH7-Touchscreen
 F:     arch/arm/mach-lh7a40x/
-F:     drivers/serial/serial_lh7a40x.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/serial_lh7a40x.c
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/lh7a40*
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci-lh7a40*
 
@@ -5583,18 +5627,20 @@ F:      include/linux/sfi*.h
 
 SIMTEC EB110ATX (Chalice CATS)
 P:     Ben Dooks
-M:     Vincent Sanders <support@simtec.co.uk>
+P:     Vincent Sanders <vince@simtec.co.uk>
+M:     Simtec Linux Team <linux@simtec.co.uk>
 W:     http://www.simtec.co.uk/products/EB110ATX/
 S:     Supported
 
 SIMTEC EB2410ITX (BAST)
 P:     Ben Dooks
-M:     Vincent Sanders <support@simtec.co.uk>
+P:     Vincent Sanders <vince@simtec.co.uk>
+M:     Simtec Linux Team <linux@simtec.co.uk>
 W:     http://www.simtec.co.uk/products/EB2410ITX/
 S:     Supported
-F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/
-F:     drivers/*/*s3c2410*
-F:     drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
+F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/mach-bast.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-ide.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-irq.c
 
 TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
@@ -5787,14 +5833,14 @@ L:      sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/serial/suncore.c
-F:     drivers/serial/suncore.h
-F:     drivers/serial/sunhv.c
-F:     drivers/serial/sunsab.c
-F:     drivers/serial/sunsab.h
-F:     drivers/serial/sunsu.c
-F:     drivers/serial/sunzilog.c
-F:     drivers/serial/sunzilog.h
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/suncore.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/suncore.h
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunhv.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsab.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsab.h
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunsu.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.h
 
 SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
@@ -6124,8 +6170,8 @@ TTY LAYER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
-F:     drivers/char/tty_*
-F:     drivers/serial/serial_core.c
+F:     drivers/tty/*
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/serial_core.c
 F:     include/linux/serial_core.h
 F:     include/linux/serial.h
 F:     include/linux/tty.h
@@ -6569,6 +6615,16 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/virtio_console.c
 F:     include/linux/virtio_console.h
 
+VIRTIO CORE, NET AND BLOCK DRIVERS
+M:     Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
+M:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
+L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/virtio/
+F:     drivers/net/virtio_net.c
+F:     drivers/block/virtio_blk.c
+F:     include/linux/virtio_*.h
+
 VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
 M:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6870,7 +6926,7 @@ XILINX UARTLITE SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/serial/uartlite.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/uartlite.c
 
 YAM DRIVER FOR AX.25
 M:     Jean-Paul Roubelat <jpr@f6fbb.org>
@@ -6916,7 +6972,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/video/zoran/
 ZS DECSTATION Z85C30 SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/serial/zs.*
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/zs.*
 
 GRE DEMULTIPLEXER DRIVER
 M:     Dmitry Kozlov <xeb@mail.ru>