Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/btrfs...
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index fdebfd8..dca6abc 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -495,6 +495,11 @@ S: Kopmansg 2
 S: 411 13  Goteborg
 S: Sweden
 
+N: Paul Bristow
+E: paul@paulbristow.net
+W: http://paulbristow.net/linux/idefloppy.html
+D: Maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy driver
+
 N: Dominik Brodowski
 E: linux@brodo.de
 W: http://www.brodo.de/
@@ -1248,6 +1253,10 @@ S: 8124 Constitution Apt. 7
 S: Sterling Heights, Michigan 48313
 S: USA
 
+N: Wolfgang Grandegger
+E: wg@grandegger.com
+D: Controller Area Network (device drivers)
+
 N: William Greathouse
 E: wgreathouse@smva.com
 E: wgreathouse@myfavoritei.com
@@ -1668,7 +1677,7 @@ W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk
 D: Assorted VIA x86 support.
 D: 2.5 AGPGART overhaul.
 D: CPUFREQ maintenance.
-D: Fedora kernel maintainence.
+D: Fedora kernel maintenance.
 D: Misc/Other.
 S: 314 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886, USA
 
@@ -1847,7 +1856,7 @@ E: rfkoenig@immd4.informatik.uni-erlangen.de
 D: The Linux Support Team Erlangen
 
 N: Andreas Koensgen
-E: ajk@iehk.rwth-aachen.de
+E: ajk@comnets.uni-bremen.de
 D: 6pack driver for AX.25
 
 N: Harald Koerfgen
@@ -1997,6 +2006,9 @@ E: paul@laufernet.com
 D: Soundblaster driver fixes, ISAPnP quirk
 S: California, USA
 
+N: Jonathan Layes
+D: ARPD support
+
 N: Tom Lees
 E: tom@lpsg.demon.co.uk
 W: http://www.lpsg.demon.co.uk/
@@ -2353,8 +2365,6 @@ E: acme@redhat.com
 W: http://oops.ghostprotocols.net:81/blog/
 P: 1024D/9224DF01 D5DF E3BB E3C8 BCBB F8AD  841A B6AB 4681 9224 DF01
 D: IPX, LLC, DCCP, cyc2x, wl3501_cs, net/ hacks
-S: R. Brasílio Itiberê, 4270/1010 - Água Verde
-S: 80240-060 - Curitiba - Paraná
 S: Brazil
 
 N: Karsten Merker
@@ -2642,6 +2652,10 @@ S: C/ Mieses 20, 9-B
 S: Valladolid 47009
 S: Spain
 
+N: Gadi Oxman
+E: gadio@netvision.net.il
+D: Original author and maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy/tape drivers
+
 N: Greg Page
 E: gpage@sovereign.org
 D: IPX development and support
@@ -2784,7 +2798,7 @@ D: Starter of Linux1394 effort
 S: ask per mail for current address
 
 N: Nicolas Pitre
-E: nico@cam.org
+E: nico@fluxnic.net
 D: StrongARM SA1100 support integrator & hacker
 D: Xscale PXA architecture
 D: unified SMC 91C9x/91C11x ethernet driver (smc91x)
@@ -2797,8 +2811,8 @@ D: CDROM driver "sonycd535" (Sony CDU-535/531)
 N: Stelian Pop
 E: stelian@popies.net
 P: 1024D/EDBB6147 7B36 0E07 04BC 11DC A7A0  D3F7 7185 9E7A EDBB 6147
-D: sonypi, meye drivers, mct_u232 usb serial hacks
-S: Paris, France
+D: random kernel hacks
+S: Paimpont, France
 
 N: Pete Popov
 E: pete_popov@yahoo.com
@@ -3197,7 +3211,7 @@ N: James Simmons
 E: jsimmons@infradead.org
 E: jsimmons@users.sf.net 
 D: Frame buffer device maintainer
-D: input layer developement 
+D: input layer development
 D: tty/console layer
 D: various mipsel devices 
 S: 115 Carmel Avenue 
@@ -3276,7 +3290,7 @@ S: USA
 N: Manfred Spraul
 E: manfred@colorfullife.com
 W: http://www.colorfullife.com/~manfred
-D: Lots of tiny hacks. Larger improvments to SysV IPC msg,
+D: Lots of tiny hacks. Larger improvements to SysV IPC msg,
 D: slab, pipe, select.
 S: 71701 Schwieberdingen
 S: Germany
@@ -3538,12 +3552,12 @@ E: cvance@nai.com
 D: portions of the Linux Security Module (LSM) framework and security modules
 
 N: Petr Vandrovec
-E: vandrove@vc.cvut.cz
+E: petr@vandrovec.name
 D: Small contributions to ncpfs
 D: Matrox framebuffer driver
-S: Chudenicka 8
-S: 10200 Prague 10, Hostivar
-S: Czech Republic
+S: 21513 Conradia Ct
+S: Cupertino, CA 95014
+S: USA
 
 N: Thibaut Varene
 E: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
@@ -3789,6 +3803,9 @@ S: van Bronckhorststraat 12
 S: 2612 XV Delft
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Thomas Woller
+D: CS461x Cirrus Logic sound driver
+
 N: David Woodhouse
 E: dwmw2@infradead.org
 D: JFFS2 file system, Memory Technology Device subsystem,