MAINTAINERS: remove Adam Fritzler, remove his email address in other sources
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index b90b4ca..da0a56e 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -508,12 +508,8 @@ D: REINER SCT cyberJack pinpad/e-com USB chipcard reader driver
 S: Germany
 
 N: Adrian Bunk
-E: bunk@stusta.de
 P: 1024D/4F12B400  B29C E71E FE19 6755 5C8A  84D4 99FC EA98 4F12 B400
 D: misc kernel hacking and testing
-S: Grasmeierstrasse 11
-S: 80805 Muenchen
-S: Germany
 
 N: Ray Burr
 E: ryb@nightmare.com
@@ -959,7 +955,7 @@ S: 2037 Walnut #6
 S: Boulder, Colorado 80302
 S: USA
 
-N: Heiko Eissfeldt
+N: Heiko Eißfeldt
 E: heiko@colossus.escape.de heiko@unifix.de
 D: verify_area stuff, generic SCSI fixes
 D: SCSI Programming HOWTO
@@ -1124,6 +1120,9 @@ S: 1150 Ringwood Court
 S: San Jose, California 95131
 S: USA
 
+N: Adam Fritzler
+E: mid@zigamorph.net
+
 N: Fernando Fuganti
 E: fuganti@conectiva.com.br
 E: fuganti@netbank.com.br
@@ -1165,6 +1164,12 @@ S: 600 North Bell Avenue, Suite 160
 S: Carnegie, Pennsylvania 15106-4304
 S: USA
 
+N: Kai Germaschewski
+E: kai@germaschewski.name
+D: Major kbuild rework during the 2.5 cycle
+D: ISDN Maintainer
+S: USA
+
 N: Philip Gladstone
 E: philip@gladstonefamily.net
 D: Kernel / timekeeping stuff
@@ -1347,6 +1352,14 @@ S: Gen Stedmanstraat 212
 S: 5623 HZ Eindhoven
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Oliver Hartkopp
+E: oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de
+W: http://www.volkswagen.de
+D: Controller Area Network (network layer core)
+S: Brieffach 1776
+S: 38436 Wolfsburg
+S: Germany
+
 N: Andrew Haylett
 E: ajh@primag.co.uk
 D: Selection mechanism
@@ -1933,7 +1946,7 @@ M: seasons@makosteszta.sote.hu
 D: Original author of software suspend
 
 N: Jaroslav Kysela
-E: perex@suse.cz
+E: perex@perex.cz
 W: http://www.perex.cz
 D: Original Author and Maintainer for HP 10/100 Mbit Network Adapters
 D: ISA PnP
@@ -1982,8 +1995,8 @@ N: Volker Lendecke
 E: vl@kki.org
 D: Kernel smbfs (to mount WfW, NT and OS/2 network drives.)
 D: NCP filesystem support (to mount NetWare volumes)
-S: Von Ossietzky Str. 12
-S: 37085 Goettingen
+S: Von-Ossietzky-Str. 12
+S: 37085 Göttingen
 S: Germany
 
 N: Kevin Lentin
@@ -2425,11 +2438,11 @@ S: 12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 400
 S: Beaverton, Oregon 97005
 S: USA
 
-N: Eberhard Moenkeberg
+N: Eberhard Mönkeberg
 E: emoenke@gwdg.de
 D: CDROM driver "sbpcd" (Matsushita/Panasonic/Soundblaster)
-S: Ruhstrathoehe 2 b.
-S: D-37085 Goettingen
+S: Ruhstrathöhe 2 b.
+S: D-37085 Göttingen
 S: Germany
 
 N: Thomas Molina
@@ -3300,6 +3313,14 @@ S: Universit=E9 de Rennes I
 S: F-35042 Rennes Cedex
 S: France
 
+N: Urs Thuermann
+E: urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de
+W: http://www.volkswagen.de
+D: Controller Area Network (network layer core)
+S: Brieffach 1776
+S: 38436 Wolfsburg
+S: Germany
+
 N: Jon Tombs
 E: jon@gte.esi.us.es
 W: http://www.esi.us.es/~jon