[PATCH] s390: check for interrupt before waiting
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index c9068fe..d97e625 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ W: http://tomas.nocrew.org/
 D: dsp56k device driver
 
 N: Ross Biro
-E: bir7@leland.Stanford.Edu
+E: ross.biro@gmail.com
 D: Original author of the Linux networking code
 
 N: Anton Blanchard
@@ -882,13 +882,12 @@ S: Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
 S: USA
 
 N: Randy Dunlap
-E: rddunlap@osdl.org
+E: rdunlap@xenotime.net
 W: http://www.xenotime.net/linux/linux.html
 W: http://www.linux-usb.org
 D: Linux-USB subsystem, USB core/UHCI/printer/storage drivers
 D: x86 SMP, ACPI, bootflag hacking
-S: 12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 400
-S: Beaverton, Oregon 97005
+S: (ask for current address)
 S: USA
 
 N: Bob Dunlop
@@ -1625,10 +1624,10 @@ E: ajoshi@shell.unixbox.com
 D: fbdev hacking
 
 N: Jesper Juhl
-E: juhl-lkml@dif.dk
-D: Various small janitor fixes, cleanups etc.
+E: jesper.juhl@gmail.com
+D: Various fixes, cleanups and minor features.
 S: Lemnosvej 1, 3.tv
-S: 2300 Copenhagen S
+S: 2300 Copenhagen S.
 S: Denmark
 
 N: Jozsef Kadlecsik
@@ -1881,6 +1880,13 @@ S: Schlehenweg 9
 S: D-91080 Uttenreuth
 S: Germany
 
+N: Jaya Kumar
+E: jayalk@intworks.biz
+W: http://www.intworks.biz
+D: Arc monochrome LCD framebuffer driver, x86 reboot fixups
+S: Gurgaon, India
+S: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+
 N: Gabor Kuti
 M: seasons@falcon.sch.bme.hu
 M: seasons@makosteszta.sote.hu
@@ -2374,9 +2380,10 @@ E: tmolina@cablespeed.com
 D: bug fixes, documentation, minor hackery
 
 N: James Morris
-E: jmorris@intercode.com.au
+E: jmorris@redhat.com
 W: http://www.intercode.com.au/jmorris/
-D: Netfilter, Linux Security Modules (LSM).
+D: Netfilter, Linux Security Modules (LSM), SELinux, IPSec,
+D: Crypto API, general networking, miscellaneous.
 S: PO Box 707
 S: Spit Junction NSW 2088
 S: Australia
@@ -2476,13 +2483,9 @@ S: Potsdam, New York 13676
 S: USA
 
 N: Dave Neuer
-E: dneuer@innovation-charter.com
-E: mr_fred_smoothie@yahoo.com
+E: dave.neuer@pobox.com
 D: Helped implement support for Compaq's H31xx series iPAQs
 D: Other mostly minor tweaks & bugfixes
-S: 325 E. Main St., Suite 3
-S: Carnegie, PA 15105
-S: USA
 
 N: Michael Neuffer
 E: mike@i-Connect.Net