CRED: Inaugurate COW credentials
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 832436e..b50db17 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -317,6 +317,14 @@ S: 2322 37th Ave SW
 S: Seattle, Washington 98126-2010
 S: USA
 
+N: Muli Ben-Yehuda
+E: mulix@mulix.org
+E: muli@il.ibm.com
+W: http://www.mulix.org
+D: trident OSS sound driver, x86-64 dma-ops and Calgary IOMMU,
+D: KVM and Xen bits and other misc. hackery.
+S: Haifa, Israel
+
 N: Johannes Berg
 E: johannes@sipsolutions.net
 W: http://johannes.sipsolutions.net/
@@ -403,6 +411,8 @@ D: Linux CD and Support Giveaway List
 N: Erik Inge Bolsø
 E: knan@mo.himolde.no
 D: Misc kernel hacks
+D: Updated PC speaker driver for 2.3
+S: Norway
 
 N: Andreas E. Bombe
 E: andreas.bombe@munich.netsurf.de
@@ -508,12 +518,8 @@ D: REINER SCT cyberJack pinpad/e-com USB chipcard reader driver
 S: Germany
 
 N: Adrian Bunk
-E: bunk@stusta.de
 P: 1024D/4F12B400  B29C E71E FE19 6755 5C8A  84D4 99FC EA98 4F12 B400
 D: misc kernel hacking and testing
-S: Grasmeierstrasse 11
-S: 80805 Muenchen
-S: Germany
 
 N: Ray Burr
 E: ryb@nightmare.com
@@ -592,6 +598,11 @@ S: Tamsui town, Taipei county,
 S: Taiwan 251
 S: Republic of China
 
+N: Reinette Chatre
+E: reinette.chatre@intel.com
+D: WiMedia Link Protocol implementation
+D: UWB stack bits and pieces
+
 N: Michael Elizabeth Chastain
 E: mec@shout.net
 D: Configure, Menuconfig, xconfig
@@ -665,6 +676,11 @@ D: Minor updates to SCSI types, added /proc/pid/maps protection
 S: (ask for current address)
 S: USA
 
+N: Robin Cornelius
+E: robincornelius@users.sourceforge.net
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Cornwall, U.K.
+
 N: Mark Corner
 E: mcorner@umich.edu
 W: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~mcorner/
@@ -679,6 +695,11 @@ D: Kernel module SMART utilities
 S: Santa Cruz, California
 S: USA
 
+N: Luis Correia
+E: lfcorreia@users.sf.net
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Belas, Portugal
+
 N: Alan Cox
 W: http://www.linux.org.uk/diary/
 D: Linux Networking (0.99.10->2.0.29)
@@ -833,6 +854,12 @@ S: Lancs
 S: PR4 6AX
 S: United Kingdom
 
+N: Ivo van Doorn
+E: IvDoorn@gmail.com
+W: http://www.mendiosus.nl
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Haarlem, The Netherlands
+
 N: John G Dorsey
 E: john+@cs.cmu.edu
 D: ARM Linux ports to Assabet/Neponset, Spot
@@ -943,7 +970,7 @@ S: 2037 Walnut #6
 S: Boulder, Colorado 80302
 S: USA
 
-N: Heiko Eissfeldt
+N: Heiko Eißfeldt
 E: heiko@colossus.escape.de heiko@unifix.de
 D: verify_area stuff, generic SCSI fixes
 D: SCSI Programming HOWTO
@@ -1108,6 +1135,9 @@ S: 1150 Ringwood Court
 S: San Jose, California 95131
 S: USA
 
+N: Adam Fritzler
+E: mid@zigamorph.net
+
 N: Fernando Fuganti
 E: fuganti@conectiva.com.br
 E: fuganti@netbank.com.br
@@ -1149,6 +1179,12 @@ S: 600 North Bell Avenue, Suite 160
 S: Carnegie, Pennsylvania 15106-4304
 S: USA
 
+N: Kai Germaschewski
+E: kai@germaschewski.name
+D: Major kbuild rework during the 2.5 cycle
+D: ISDN Maintainer
+S: USA
+
 N: Philip Gladstone
 E: philip@gladstonefamily.net
 D: Kernel / timekeeping stuff
@@ -1331,6 +1367,14 @@ S: Gen Stedmanstraat 212
 S: 5623 HZ Eindhoven
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Oliver Hartkopp
+E: oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de
+W: http://www.volkswagen.de
+D: Controller Area Network (network layer core)
+S: Brieffach 1776
+S: 38436 Wolfsburg
+S: Germany
+
 N: Andrew Haylett
 E: ajh@primag.co.uk
 D: Selection mechanism
@@ -1614,14 +1658,14 @@ S: Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514-4818
 S: USA
 
 N: Dave Jones
-E: davej@codemonkey.org.uk
+E: davej@redhat.com
 W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk
-D: x86 errata/setup maintenance.
-D: AGPGART driver.
+D: Assorted VIA x86 support.
+D: 2.5 AGPGART overhaul.
 D: CPUFREQ maintenance.
-D: Backport/Forwardport merge monkey.
-D: Various Janitor work.
-S: United Kingdom
+D: Fedora kernel maintainence.
+D: Misc/Other.
+S: 314 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886, USA
 
 N: Martin Josfsson
 E: gandalf@wlug.westbo.se
@@ -1917,7 +1961,7 @@ M: seasons@makosteszta.sote.hu
 D: Original author of software suspend
 
 N: Jaroslav Kysela
-E: perex@suse.cz
+E: perex@perex.cz
 W: http://www.perex.cz
 D: Original Author and Maintainer for HP 10/100 Mbit Network Adapters
 D: ISA PnP
@@ -1966,8 +2010,8 @@ N: Volker Lendecke
 E: vl@kki.org
 D: Kernel smbfs (to mount WfW, NT and OS/2 network drives.)
 D: NCP filesystem support (to mount NetWare volumes)
-S: Von Ossietzky Str. 12
-S: 37085 Goettingen
+S: Von-Ossietzky-Str. 12
+S: 37085 Göttingen
 S: Germany
 
 N: Kevin Lentin
@@ -2409,11 +2453,11 @@ S: 12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 400
 S: Beaverton, Oregon 97005
 S: USA
 
-N: Eberhard Moenkeberg
+N: Eberhard Mönkeberg
 E: emoenke@gwdg.de
 D: CDROM driver "sbpcd" (Matsushita/Panasonic/Soundblaster)
-S: Ruhstrathoehe 2 b.
-S: D-37085 Goettingen
+S: Ruhstrathöhe 2 b.
+S: D-37085 Göttingen
 S: Germany
 
 N: Thomas Molina
@@ -2580,8 +2624,9 @@ S: Perth, Western Australia
 S: Australia
 
 N: Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-E: maxextreme@gmail.com
-W: http://maxextreme.googlepages.com/
+E: miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
+W: http://miguelojeda.es
+W: http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/
 D: Author of the ks0108, cfag12864b and cfag12864bfb auxiliary display drivers.
 D: Maintainer of the auxiliary display drivers tree (drivers/auxdisplay/*)
 S: C/ Mieses 20, 9-B
@@ -2655,6 +2700,12 @@ S: Demonstratsii 8-382
 S: Tula 300000
 S: Russia
 
+N: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+E: inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+D: UWB stack, HWA-RC driver and HWA-HC drivers
+D: Wireless USB additions to the USB stack
+D: WiMedia Link Protocol bits and pieces
+
 N: Gordon Peters
 E: GordPeters@smarttech.com
 D: Isochronous receive for IEEE 1394 driver (OHCI module).
@@ -2686,7 +2737,7 @@ S: Canada K2P 0X8
 
 N: Mikael Pettersson
 E: mikpe@it.uu.se
-W: http://www.csd.uu.se/~mikpe/
+W: http://user.it.uu.se/~mikpe/linux/
 D: Miscellaneous fixes
 
 N: Reed H. Petty
@@ -3087,6 +3138,12 @@ S: Post Office Box 64132
 S: Sunnyvale, California 94088-4132
 S: USA
 
+N: Stas Sergeev
+E: stsp@users.sourceforge.net
+D: PCM PC-Speaker driver
+D: misc fixes
+S: Russia
+
 N: Simon Shapiro
 E: shimon@i-Connect.Net
 W: http://www.-i-Connect.Net/~shimon
@@ -3284,6 +3341,14 @@ S: Universit=E9 de Rennes I
 S: F-35042 Rennes Cedex
 S: France
 
+N: Urs Thuermann
+E: urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de
+W: http://www.volkswagen.de
+D: Controller Area Network (network layer core)
+S: Brieffach 1776
+S: 38436 Wolfsburg
+S: Germany
+
 N: Jon Tombs
 E: jon@gte.esi.us.es
 W: http://www.esi.us.es/~jon
@@ -3298,8 +3363,7 @@ S: Spain
 N: Linus Torvalds
 E: torvalds@linux-foundation.org
 D: Original kernel hacker
-S: 12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 400
-S: Beaverton, Oregon 97005
+S: Portland, Oregon 97005
 S: USA
 
 N: Marcelo Tosatti
@@ -3517,6 +3581,12 @@ S: Maastrichterweg 63
 S: 5554 GG Valkenswaard
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Mark Wallis
+E: mwallis@serialmonkey.com
+W: http://mark.serialmonkey.com
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Newcastle, Australia
+
 N: Peter Shaobo Wang
 E: pwang@mmdcorp.com
 W: http://www.mmdcorp.com/pw/linux
@@ -3651,6 +3721,15 @@ S: Alte Regensburger Str. 11a
 S: 93149 Nittenau
 S: Germany
 
+N: Gertjan van Wingerde
+E: gwingerde@home.nl
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+D: Minix V2 file-system
+D: Misc fixes
+S: Geessinkweg 177
+S: 7544 TX Enschede
+S: The Netherlands
+
 N: Lars Wirzenius
 E: liw@iki.fi
 D: Linux System Administrator's Guide, author, former maintainer