V4L/DVB: em28xx: add Dikom DK300 hybrid USB tuner
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index e8b7d36..72b4878 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -495,6 +495,11 @@ S: Kopmansg 2
 S: 411 13  Goteborg
 S: Sweden
 
+N: Paul Bristow
+E: paul@paulbristow.net
+W: http://paulbristow.net/linux/idefloppy.html
+D: Maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy driver
+
 N: Dominik Brodowski
 E: linux@brodo.de
 W: http://www.brodo.de/
@@ -1248,6 +1253,10 @@ S: 8124 Constitution Apt. 7
 S: Sterling Heights, Michigan 48313
 S: USA
 
+N: Wolfgang Grandegger
+E: wg@grandegger.com
+D: Controller Area Network (device drivers)
+
 N: William Greathouse
 E: wgreathouse@smva.com
 E: wgreathouse@myfavoritei.com
@@ -1407,8 +1416,8 @@ P: 1024D/77D4FC9B F5C5 1C20 1DFC DEC3 3107  54A4 2332 ADFC 77D4 FC9B
 D: National Language Support
 D: Linux Internationalization Project
 D: German Localization for Linux and GNU software
-S: Kriemhildring 12a
-S: 65795 Hattersheim am Main
+S: Auf der Fittel 18
+S: 53347 Alfter
 S: Germany
 
 N: Christoph Hellwig
@@ -1847,7 +1856,7 @@ E: rfkoenig@immd4.informatik.uni-erlangen.de
 D: The Linux Support Team Erlangen
 
 N: Andreas Koensgen
-E: ajk@iehk.rwth-aachen.de
+E: ajk@comnets.uni-bremen.de
 D: 6pack driver for AX.25
 
 N: Harald Koerfgen
@@ -1997,6 +2006,9 @@ E: paul@laufernet.com
 D: Soundblaster driver fixes, ISAPnP quirk
 S: California, USA
 
+N: Jonathan Layes
+D: ARPD support
+
 N: Tom Lees
 E: tom@lpsg.demon.co.uk
 W: http://www.lpsg.demon.co.uk/
@@ -2642,6 +2654,10 @@ S: C/ Mieses 20, 9-B
 S: Valladolid 47009
 S: Spain
 
+N: Gadi Oxman
+E: gadio@netvision.net.il
+D: Original author and maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy/tape drivers
+
 N: Greg Page
 E: gpage@sovereign.org
 D: IPX development and support
@@ -2784,7 +2800,7 @@ D: Starter of Linux1394 effort
 S: ask per mail for current address
 
 N: Nicolas Pitre
-E: nico@cam.org
+E: nico@fluxnic.net
 D: StrongARM SA1100 support integrator & hacker
 D: Xscale PXA architecture
 D: unified SMC 91C9x/91C11x ethernet driver (smc91x)
@@ -3571,6 +3587,12 @@ N: Dirk Verworner
 D: Co-author of German book ``Linux-Kernel-Programmierung''
 D: Co-founder of Berlin Linux User Group
 
+N: Riku Voipio
+E: riku.voipio@iki.fi
+D: Author of PCA9532 LED and Fintek f75375s hwmon driver
+D: Some random ARM board patches
+S: Finland
+
 N: Patrick Volkerding
 E: volkerdi@ftp.cdrom.com
 D: Produced the Slackware distribution, updated the SVGAlib
@@ -3783,6 +3805,9 @@ S: van Bronckhorststraat 12
 S: 2612 XV Delft
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Thomas Woller
+D: CS461x Cirrus Logic sound driver
+
 N: David Woodhouse
 E: dwmw2@infradead.org
 D: JFFS2 file system, Memory Technology Device subsystem,