[ALSA] cmipci: fix lookup of double rates
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 10c214d..550bb2b 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -665,6 +665,11 @@ D: Minor updates to SCSI types, added /proc/pid/maps protection
 S: (ask for current address)
 S: USA
 
+N: Robin Cornelius
+E: robincornelius@users.sourceforge.net
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Cornwall, U.K.
+
 N: Mark Corner
 E: mcorner@umich.edu
 W: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~mcorner/
@@ -679,6 +684,11 @@ D: Kernel module SMART utilities
 S: Santa Cruz, California
 S: USA
 
+N: Luis Correia
+E: lfcorreia@users.sf.net
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Belas, Portugal
+
 N: Alan Cox
 W: http://www.linux.org.uk/diary/
 D: Linux Networking (0.99.10->2.0.29)
@@ -833,6 +843,12 @@ S: Lancs
 S: PR4 6AX
 S: United Kingdom
 
+N: Ivo van Doorn
+E: IvDoorn@gmail.com
+W: http://www.mendiosus.nl
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Haarlem, The Netherlands
+
 N: John G Dorsey
 E: john+@cs.cmu.edu
 D: ARM Linux ports to Assabet/Neponset, Spot
@@ -966,6 +982,7 @@ N: Pekka Enberg
 E: penberg@cs.helsinki.fi
 W: http://www.cs.helsinki.fi/u/penberg/
 D: Various kernel hacks, fixes, and cleanups.
+D: Slab allocators
 S: Finland
 
 N: David Engebretsen
@@ -1939,8 +1956,8 @@ D: for Menuconfig's lxdialog.
 N: Christoph Lameter
 E: christoph@lameter.com
 D: Digiboard PC/Xe and PC/Xi, Digiboard EPCA
-D: Early protocol filter for bridging code
-D: Bug fixes
+D: NUMA support, Slab allocators, Page migration
+D: Scalability, Time subsystem
 
 N: Paul Laufer
 E: paul@laufernet.com
@@ -3516,6 +3533,12 @@ S: Maastrichterweg 63
 S: 5554 GG Valkenswaard
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Mark Wallis
+E: mwallis@serialmonkey.com
+W: http://mark.serialmonkey.com
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Newcastle, Australia
+
 N: Peter Shaobo Wang
 E: pwang@mmdcorp.com
 W: http://www.mmdcorp.com/pw/linux
@@ -3650,6 +3673,15 @@ S: Alte Regensburger Str. 11a
 S: 93149 Nittenau
 S: Germany
 
+N: Gertjan van Wingerde
+E: gwingerde@home.nl
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+D: Minix V2 file-system
+D: Misc fixes
+S: Geessinkweg 177
+S: 7544 TX Enschede
+S: The Netherlands
+
 N: Lars Wirzenius
 E: liw@iki.fi
 D: Linux System Administrator's Guide, author, former maintainer