mm, x86: remove MEMORY_HOTPLUG_RESERVE related code
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 4fad671..2520ba6 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -369,10 +369,10 @@ P: 1024/8462A731 4C 55 86 34 44 59 A7 99  2B 97 88 4A 88 9A 0D 97
 D: sun4 port, Sparc hacker
 
 N: Hugh Blemings
-E: hugh@misc.nu
-W: http://misc.nu/hugh/
-D: Author and maintainer of the Keyspan USB to Serial drivers
-S: Po Box 234
+E: hugh@blemings.org
+W: http://blemings.org/hugh
+D: Original author of the Keyspan USB to serial drivers, random PowerPC hacker
+S: PO Box 234
 S: Belconnen ACT 2616
 S: Australia
 
@@ -464,6 +464,11 @@ S: 1200 Goldenrod Dr.
 S: Nampa, Idaho 83686
 S: USA
 
+N: Dirk J. Brandewie
+E: dirk.j.brandewie@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 SDIO driver
+
 N: Derrick J. Brashear
 E: shadow@dementia.org
 W: http://www.dementia.org/~shadow
@@ -490,6 +495,11 @@ S: Kopmansg 2
 S: 411 13  Goteborg
 S: Sweden
 
+N: Paul Bristow
+E: paul@paulbristow.net
+W: http://paulbristow.net/linux/idefloppy.html
+D: Maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy driver
+
 N: Dominik Brodowski
 E: linux@brodo.de
 W: http://www.brodo.de/
@@ -1402,8 +1412,8 @@ P: 1024D/77D4FC9B F5C5 1C20 1DFC DEC3 3107  54A4 2332 ADFC 77D4 FC9B
 D: National Language Support
 D: Linux Internationalization Project
 D: German Localization for Linux and GNU software
-S: Kriemhildring 12a
-S: 65795 Hattersheim am Main
+S: Auf der Fittel 18
+S: 53347 Alfter
 S: Germany
 
 N: Christoph Hellwig
@@ -1658,14 +1668,14 @@ S: Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514-4818
 S: USA
 
 N: Dave Jones
-E: davej@codemonkey.org.uk
+E: davej@redhat.com
 W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk
-D: x86 errata/setup maintenance.
-D: AGPGART driver.
+D: Assorted VIA x86 support.
+D: 2.5 AGPGART overhaul.
 D: CPUFREQ maintenance.
-D: Backport/Forwardport merge monkey.
-D: Various Janitor work.
-S: United Kingdom
+D: Fedora kernel maintainence.
+D: Misc/Other.
+S: 314 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886, USA
 
 N: Martin Josfsson
 E: gandalf@wlug.westbo.se
@@ -1681,7 +1691,7 @@ E: ajoshi@shell.unixbox.com
 D: fbdev hacking
 
 N: Jesper Juhl
-E: jesper.juhl@gmail.com
+E: jj@chaosbits.net
 D: Various fixes, cleanups and minor features all over the tree.
 D: Wrote initial version of the hdaps driver (since passed on to others).
 S: Lemnosvej 1, 3.tv
@@ -2119,6 +2129,11 @@ N: H.J. Lu
 E: hjl@gnu.ai.mit.edu
 D: GCC + libraries hacker
 
+N: Yanir Lubetkin
+E: yanirx.lubatkin@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
 N: Michal Ludvig
 E: michal@logix.cz
 E: michal.ludvig@asterisk.co.nz
@@ -2156,7 +2171,6 @@ D: Initial implementation of VC's, pty's and select()
 
 N: Pavel Machek
 E: pavel@ucw.cz
-E: pavel@suse.cz
 D: Softcursor for vga, hypertech cdrom support, vcsa bugfix, nbd
 D: sun4/330 port, capabilities for elf, speedup for rm on ext2, USB,
 D: work on suspend-to-ram/disk, killing duplicates from ioctl32
@@ -2633,6 +2647,10 @@ S: C/ Mieses 20, 9-B
 S: Valladolid 47009
 S: Spain
 
+N: Gadi Oxman
+E: gadio@netvision.net.il
+D: Original author and maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy/tape drivers
+
 N: Greg Page
 E: gpage@sovereign.org
 D: IPX development and support
@@ -2693,6 +2711,13 @@ S: RR #5, 497 Pole Line Road
 S: Thunder Bay, Ontario
 S: CANADA P7C 5M9
 
+N: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+E: inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+E: inakypg@yahoo.com
+D: WiMAX stack
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
 N: Yuri Per
 E: yuri@pts.mipt.ru
 D: Some smbfs fixes
@@ -3555,6 +3580,12 @@ N: Dirk Verworner
 D: Co-author of German book ``Linux-Kernel-Programmierung''
 D: Co-founder of Berlin Linux User Group
 
+N: Riku Voipio
+E: riku.voipio@iki.fi
+D: Author of PCA9532 LED and Fintek f75375s hwmon driver
+D: Some random ARM board patches
+S: Finland
+
 N: Patrick Volkerding
 E: volkerdi@ftp.cdrom.com
 D: Produced the Slackware distribution, updated the SVGAlib
@@ -3722,7 +3753,7 @@ S: 93149 Nittenau
 S: Germany
 
 N: Gertjan van Wingerde
-E: gwingerde@home.nl
+E: gwingerde@gmail.com
 D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
 D: Minix V2 file-system
 D: Misc fixes
@@ -3769,14 +3800,11 @@ S: The Netherlands
 
 N: David Woodhouse
 E: dwmw2@infradead.org
-D: ARCnet stuff, Applicom board driver, SO_BINDTODEVICE,
-D: some Alpha platform porting from 2.0, Memory Technology Devices,
-D: Acquire watchdog timer, PC speaker driver maintenance,
+D: JFFS2 file system, Memory Technology Device subsystem,
 D: various other stuff that annoyed me by not working.
-S: c/o Red Hat Engineering
-S: Rustat House
-S: 60 Clifton Road
-S: Cambridge. CB1 7EG
+S: c/o Intel Corporation
+S: Pipers Way
+S: Swindon. SN3 1RJ
 S: England
 
 N: Chris Wright