dm flakey: add drop_writes
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 61186c8..1deb331 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ S: Haifa, Israel
 N: Johannes Berg
 E: johannes@sipsolutions.net
 W: http://johannes.sipsolutions.net/
-P: 1024D/9AB78CA5 AD02 0176 4E29 C137 1DF6 08D2 FC44 CF86 9AB7 8CA5
+P: 4096R/7BF9099A C0EB C440 F6DA 091C 884D  8532 E0F3 73F3 7BF9 099A
 D: powerpc & 802.11 hacker
 
 N: Stephen R. van den Berg (AKA BuGless)
@@ -464,6 +464,11 @@ S: 1200 Goldenrod Dr.
 S: Nampa, Idaho 83686
 S: USA
 
+N: Dirk J. Brandewie
+E: dirk.j.brandewie@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 SDIO driver
+
 N: Derrick J. Brashear
 E: shadow@dementia.org
 W: http://www.dementia.org/~shadow
@@ -490,6 +495,11 @@ S: Kopmansg 2
 S: 411 13  Goteborg
 S: Sweden
 
+N: Paul Bristow
+E: paul@paulbristow.net
+W: http://paulbristow.net/linux/idefloppy.html
+D: Maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy driver
+
 N: Dominik Brodowski
 E: linux@brodo.de
 W: http://www.brodo.de/
@@ -508,6 +518,14 @@ N: Zach Brown
 E: zab@zabbo.net
 D: maestro pci sound
 
+N: David Brownell
+D: Kernel engineer, mentor, and friend.  Maintained USB EHCI and
+D: gadget layers, SPI subsystem, GPIO subsystem, and more than a few
+D: device drivers.  His encouragement also helped many engineers get
+D: started working on the Linux kernel.  David passed away in early
+D: 2011, and will be greatly missed.
+W: https://lkml.org/lkml/2011/4/5/36
+
 N: Gary Brubaker
 E: xavyer@ix.netcom.com
 D: USB Serial Empeg Empeg-car Mark I/II Driver
@@ -1243,6 +1261,10 @@ S: 8124 Constitution Apt. 7
 S: Sterling Heights, Michigan 48313
 S: USA
 
+N: Wolfgang Grandegger
+E: wg@grandegger.com
+D: Controller Area Network (device drivers)
+
 N: William Greathouse
 E: wgreathouse@smva.com
 E: wgreathouse@myfavoritei.com
@@ -1402,8 +1424,8 @@ P: 1024D/77D4FC9B F5C5 1C20 1DFC DEC3 3107  54A4 2332 ADFC 77D4 FC9B
 D: National Language Support
 D: Linux Internationalization Project
 D: German Localization for Linux and GNU software
-S: Kriemhildring 12a
-S: 65795 Hattersheim am Main
+S: Auf der Fittel 18
+S: 53347 Alfter
 S: Germany
 
 N: Christoph Hellwig
@@ -1663,7 +1685,7 @@ W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk
 D: Assorted VIA x86 support.
 D: 2.5 AGPGART overhaul.
 D: CPUFREQ maintenance.
-D: Fedora kernel maintainence.
+D: Fedora kernel maintenance.
 D: Misc/Other.
 S: 314 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886, USA
 
@@ -1842,7 +1864,7 @@ E: rfkoenig@immd4.informatik.uni-erlangen.de
 D: The Linux Support Team Erlangen
 
 N: Andreas Koensgen
-E: ajk@iehk.rwth-aachen.de
+E: ajk@comnets.uni-bremen.de
 D: 6pack driver for AX.25
 
 N: Harald Koerfgen
@@ -1992,6 +2014,9 @@ E: paul@laufernet.com
 D: Soundblaster driver fixes, ISAPnP quirk
 S: California, USA
 
+N: Jonathan Layes
+D: ARPD support
+
 N: Tom Lees
 E: tom@lpsg.demon.co.uk
 W: http://www.lpsg.demon.co.uk/
@@ -2119,6 +2144,11 @@ N: H.J. Lu
 E: hjl@gnu.ai.mit.edu
 D: GCC + libraries hacker
 
+N: Yanir Lubetkin
+E: yanirx.lubatkin@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
 N: Michal Ludvig
 E: michal@logix.cz
 E: michal.ludvig@asterisk.co.nz
@@ -2156,7 +2186,6 @@ D: Initial implementation of VC's, pty's and select()
 
 N: Pavel Machek
 E: pavel@ucw.cz
-E: pavel@suse.cz
 D: Softcursor for vga, hypertech cdrom support, vcsa bugfix, nbd
 D: sun4/330 port, capabilities for elf, speedup for rm on ext2, USB,
 D: work on suspend-to-ram/disk, killing duplicates from ioctl32
@@ -2344,8 +2373,6 @@ E: acme@redhat.com
 W: http://oops.ghostprotocols.net:81/blog/
 P: 1024D/9224DF01 D5DF E3BB E3C8 BCBB F8AD  841A B6AB 4681 9224 DF01
 D: IPX, LLC, DCCP, cyc2x, wl3501_cs, net/ hacks
-S: R. Brasílio Itiberê, 4270/1010 - Água Verde
-S: 80240-060 - Curitiba - Paraná
 S: Brazil
 
 N: Karsten Merker
@@ -2633,6 +2660,10 @@ S: C/ Mieses 20, 9-B
 S: Valladolid 47009
 S: Spain
 
+N: Gadi Oxman
+E: gadio@netvision.net.il
+D: Original author and maintainer of IDE/ATAPI floppy/tape drivers
+
 N: Greg Page
 E: gpage@sovereign.org
 D: IPX development and support
@@ -2693,6 +2724,13 @@ S: RR #5, 497 Pole Line Road
 S: Thunder Bay, Ontario
 S: CANADA P7C 5M9
 
+N: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+E: inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+E: inakypg@yahoo.com
+D: WiMAX stack
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
 N: Yuri Per
 E: yuri@pts.mipt.ru
 D: Some smbfs fixes
@@ -2768,7 +2806,7 @@ D: Starter of Linux1394 effort
 S: ask per mail for current address
 
 N: Nicolas Pitre
-E: nico@cam.org
+E: nico@fluxnic.net
 D: StrongARM SA1100 support integrator & hacker
 D: Xscale PXA architecture
 D: unified SMC 91C9x/91C11x ethernet driver (smc91x)
@@ -2781,8 +2819,8 @@ D: CDROM driver "sonycd535" (Sony CDU-535/531)
 N: Stelian Pop
 E: stelian@popies.net
 P: 1024D/EDBB6147 7B36 0E07 04BC 11DC A7A0  D3F7 7185 9E7A EDBB 6147
-D: sonypi, meye drivers, mct_u232 usb serial hacks
-S: Paris, France
+D: random kernel hacks
+S: Paimpont, France
 
 N: Pete Popov
 E: pete_popov@yahoo.com
@@ -2913,6 +2951,10 @@ S: Kasarmikatu 11 A4
 S: 70110 Kuopio
 S: Finland
 
+N: Tobias Ringström
+E: tori@unhappy.mine.nu
+D: Davicom DM9102(A)/DM9132/DM9801 fast ethernet driver
+
 N: Luca Risolia
 E: luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
 P: 1024D/FCE635A4 88E8 F32F 7244 68BA 3958  5D40 99DA 5D2A FCE6 35A4
@@ -3181,7 +3223,7 @@ N: James Simmons
 E: jsimmons@infradead.org
 E: jsimmons@users.sf.net 
 D: Frame buffer device maintainer
-D: input layer developement 
+D: input layer development
 D: tty/console layer
 D: various mipsel devices 
 S: 115 Carmel Avenue 
@@ -3260,7 +3302,7 @@ S: USA
 N: Manfred Spraul
 E: manfred@colorfullife.com
 W: http://www.colorfullife.com/~manfred
-D: Lots of tiny hacks. Larger improvments to SysV IPC msg,
+D: Lots of tiny hacks. Larger improvements to SysV IPC msg,
 D: slab, pipe, select.
 S: 71701 Schwieberdingen
 S: Germany
@@ -3522,12 +3564,12 @@ E: cvance@nai.com
 D: portions of the Linux Security Module (LSM) framework and security modules
 
 N: Petr Vandrovec
-E: vandrove@vc.cvut.cz
+E: petr@vandrovec.name
 D: Small contributions to ncpfs
 D: Matrox framebuffer driver
-S: Chudenicka 8
-S: 10200 Prague 10, Hostivar
-S: Czech Republic
+S: 21513 Conradia Ct
+S: Cupertino, CA 95014
+S: USA
 
 N: Thibaut Varene
 E: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
@@ -3555,6 +3597,12 @@ N: Dirk Verworner
 D: Co-author of German book ``Linux-Kernel-Programmierung''
 D: Co-founder of Berlin Linux User Group
 
+N: Riku Voipio
+E: riku.voipio@iki.fi
+D: Author of PCA9532 LED and Fintek f75375s hwmon driver
+D: Some random ARM board patches
+S: Finland
+
 N: Patrick Volkerding
 E: volkerdi@ftp.cdrom.com
 D: Produced the Slackware distribution, updated the SVGAlib
@@ -3722,7 +3770,7 @@ S: 93149 Nittenau
 S: Germany
 
 N: Gertjan van Wingerde
-E: gwingerde@home.nl
+E: gwingerde@gmail.com
 D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
 D: Minix V2 file-system
 D: Misc fixes
@@ -3767,16 +3815,16 @@ S: van Bronckhorststraat 12
 S: 2612 XV Delft
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Thomas Woller
+D: CS461x Cirrus Logic sound driver
+
 N: David Woodhouse
 E: dwmw2@infradead.org
-D: ARCnet stuff, Applicom board driver, SO_BINDTODEVICE,
-D: some Alpha platform porting from 2.0, Memory Technology Devices,
-D: Acquire watchdog timer, PC speaker driver maintenance,
+D: JFFS2 file system, Memory Technology Device subsystem,
 D: various other stuff that annoyed me by not working.
-S: c/o Red Hat Engineering
-S: Rustat House
-S: 60 Clifton Road
-S: Cambridge. CB1 7EG
+S: c/o Intel Corporation
+S: Pipers Way
+S: Swindon. SN3 1RJ
 S: England
 
 N: Chris Wright
@@ -3877,6 +3925,10 @@ S: Flandernstrasse 101
 S: D-73732 Esslingen
 S: Germany
 
+N: Roman Zippel
+E: zippel@linux-m68k.org
+D: AFFS and HFS filesystems, m68k maintainer, new kernel configuration in 2.5
+
 N: Leonard N. Zubkoff
 W: http://www.dandelion.com/Linux/
 D: BusLogic SCSI driver