[PATCH] Fix NULL pointer dereference in node_read_numastat()
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index a347520..0bf31ea 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -120,7 +120,6 @@ D: Author of lil (Linux Interrupt Latency benchmark)
 D: Fixed the shm swap deallocation at swapoff time (try_to_unuse message)
 D: VM hacker
 D: Various other kernel hacks
-S: Via Cicalini 26
 S: Imola 40026
 S: Italy
 
@@ -611,8 +610,7 @@ S: USA
 N: Randolph Chung
 E: tausq@debian.org
 D: Linux/PA-RISC hacker
-S: Los Altos, CA 94022
-S: USA
+S: Hong Kong
 
 N: Juan Jose Ciarlante
 W: http://juanjox.kernelnotes.org/
@@ -1097,7 +1095,7 @@ S: 80050-430 - Curitiba - Paran
 S: Brazil
 
 N: Kumar Gala
-E: kumar.gala@freescale.com
+E: galak@kernel.crashing.org
 D: Embedded PowerPC 6xx/7xx/74xx/82xx/83xx/85xx support
 S: Austin, Texas 78729
 S: USA
@@ -1129,8 +1127,10 @@ S: Carnegie, Pennsylvania 15106-4304
 S: USA
 
 N: Philip Gladstone
-E: philip@raptor.com
+E: philip@gladstonefamily.net
 D: Kernel / timekeeping stuff
+S: Carlisle, MA 01741
+S: USA
   
 N: Jan-Benedict Glaw
 E: jbglaw@lug-owl.de
@@ -1884,6 +1884,7 @@ N: Jaya Kumar
 E: jayalk@intworks.biz
 W: http://www.intworks.biz
 D: Arc monochrome LCD framebuffer driver, x86 reboot fixups
+D: pirq addr, CS5535 alsa audio driver
 S: Gurgaon, India
 S: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
@@ -2008,13 +2009,14 @@ S: University of Stuttgart, Germany and
 S: Ecole Nationale Superieure des Telecommunications, Paris
 
 N: Jamie Lokier
-E: jamie@imbolc.ucc.ie
+E: jamie@shareable.org
+W: http://www.shareable.org/
 D: Reboot-through-BIOS for broken 486 motherboards
-D: Some parport fixes
-S: 11 Goodson Walk
-S: Marston
+D: Parport fixes, futex improvements
+D: First instruction of x86 sysenter path :)
+S: 51 Sunningwell Road
 S: Oxford
-S: OX3 0HX
+S: OX1 4SZ
 S: United Kingdom
 
 N: Mark Lord
@@ -2247,6 +2249,12 @@ S: 249 Nichols Avenue
 S: Syracuse, New York 13206
 S: USA
 
+N: Kyle McMartin
+E: kyle@parisc-linux.org
+D: Linux/PARISC hacker
+D: AD1889 sound driver
+S: Ottawa, Canada
+
 N: Dirk Melchers
 E: dirk@merlin.nbg.sub.org
 D: 8 bit XT hard disk driver for OMTI5520
@@ -2808,6 +2816,8 @@ E: luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
 P: 1024D/FCE635A4 88E8 F32F 7244 68BA 3958  5D40 99DA 5D2A FCE6 35A4
 D: V4L driver for W996[87]CF JPEG USB Dual Mode Camera Chips
 D: V4L2 driver for SN9C10x PC Camera Controllers
+D: V4L2 driver for ET61X151 and ET61X251 PC Camera Controllers
+D: V4L2 driver for ZC0301 Image Processor and Control Chip
 S: Via Liberta' 41/A
 S: Osio Sotto, 24046, Bergamo
 S: Italy
@@ -3095,7 +3105,7 @@ S: Minto, NSW, 2566
 S: Australia
 
 N: Stephen Smalley
-E: sds@epoch.ncsc.mil
+E: sds@tycho.nsa.gov
 D: portions of the Linux Security Module (LSM) framework and security modules
 
 N: Chris Smith
@@ -3197,7 +3207,7 @@ N: Eugene Surovegin
 E: ebs@ebshome.net
 W: http://kernel.ebshome.net/
 P: 1024D/AE5467F1 FF22 39F1 6728 89F6 6E6C  2365 7602 F33D AE54 67F1
-D: Embedded PowerPC 4xx: I2C, PIC and random hacks/fixes
+D: Embedded PowerPC 4xx: EMAC, I2C, PIC and random hacks/fixes
 S: Sunnyvale, California 94085
 S: USA
 
@@ -3399,6 +3409,15 @@ S: Chudenicka 8
 S: 10200 Prague 10, Hostivar
 S: Czech Republic
 
+N: Thibaut Varene
+E: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
+W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/
+P: 1024D/B7D2F063 E67C 0D43 A75E 12A5 BB1C  FA2F 1E32 C3DA B7D2 F063
+D: PA-RISC port minion, PDC and GSCPS2 drivers, debuglocks and other bits
+D: Some bits in an ARM port, S1D13XXX FB driver, random patches here and there
+D: AD1889 sound driver
+S: Paris, France
+
 N: Heikki Vatiainen
 E: hessu@cs.tut.fi
 D: Co-author of Multi-Protocol Over ATM (MPOA), some LANE hacks
@@ -3628,19 +3647,15 @@ S: Cambridge. CB1 7EG
 S: England
 
 N: Chris Wright
-E: chrisw@osdl.org
+E: chrisw@sous-sol.org
 D: hacking on LSM framework and security modules.
-S: c/o OSDL
-S: 12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 400
-S: Beaverton, OR 97005
+S: Portland, OR
 S: USA
 
 N: Michal Wronski
-E: wrona@mat.uni.torun.pl
-W: http://www.mat.uni.torun.pl/~wrona
+E: Michal.Wronski@motorola.com
 D: POSIX message queues fs (with K. Benedyczak)
-S: ul. Teczowa 23/12
-S: 80-680 Gdansk-Sobieszewo
+S: Krakow
 S: Poland
 
 N: Frank Xia
@@ -3728,10 +3743,11 @@ D: Mylex DAC960 PCI RAID driver
 D: Miscellaneous kernel fixes
 
 N: Alessandro Zummo
-E: azummo@ita.flashnet.it
-W: http://freepage.logicom.it/azummo/
+E: a.zummo@towertech.it
 D: CMI8330 support is sb_card.c
 D: ISAPnP fixes in sb_card.c
+D: ZyXEL omni.net lcd plus driver
+D: RTC subsystem
 S: Italy
 
 N: Marc Zyngier