media: tegra: enable a clock for VIP in APB MISC register
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index d78359f..07e32a8 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -504,7 +504,7 @@ N: Dominik Brodowski
 E: linux@brodo.de
 W: http://www.brodo.de/
 P: 1024D/725B37C6  190F 3E77 9C89 3B6D BECD  46EE 67C3 0308 725B 37C6
-D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes
+D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes, PCMCIA rewrite, cpufrequtils
 S: Tuebingen, Germany
 
 N: Andries Brouwer
@@ -518,7 +518,7 @@ N: Zach Brown
 E: zab@zabbo.net
 D: maestro pci sound
 
-M: David Brownell
+N: David Brownell
 D: Kernel engineer, mentor, and friend.  Maintained USB EHCI and
 D: gadget layers, SPI subsystem, GPIO subsystem, and more than a few
 D: device drivers.  His encouragement also helped many engineers get
@@ -857,6 +857,10 @@ S: One Dell Way
 S: Round Rock, TX  78682
 S: USA
 
+N: Mattia Dongili
+E: malattia@gmail.com
+D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
+
 N: Ben Dooks
 E: ben-linux@fluff.org
 E: ben@simtec.co.uk
@@ -1883,6 +1887,11 @@ S: Kruislaan 419
 S: 1098 VA Amsterdam 
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Goran Koruga
+E: korugag@siol.net
+D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
+S: Slovenia
+
 N: Jiri Kosina
 E: jikos@jikos.cz
 E: jkosina@suse.cz
@@ -2916,6 +2925,12 @@ S: Schlossbergring 9
 S: 79098 Freiburg
 S: Germany
 
+N: Thomas Renninger
+E: trenn@suse.de
+D: cpupowerutils
+S: SUSE Linux GmbH
+S: Germany
+
 N: Joerg Reuter
 E: jreuter@yaina.de
 W: http://yaina.de/jreuter/