tegra: When using V4L2, don't use vi client.
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index d6585ab..07e32a8 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ S: Haifa, Israel
 N: Johannes Berg
 E: johannes@sipsolutions.net
 W: http://johannes.sipsolutions.net/
-P: 1024D/9AB78CA5 AD02 0176 4E29 C137 1DF6 08D2 FC44 CF86 9AB7 8CA5
+P: 4096R/7BF9099A C0EB C440 F6DA 091C 884D  8532 E0F3 73F3 7BF9 099A
 D: powerpc & 802.11 hacker
 
 N: Stephen R. van den Berg (AKA BuGless)
@@ -504,7 +504,7 @@ N: Dominik Brodowski
 E: linux@brodo.de
 W: http://www.brodo.de/
 P: 1024D/725B37C6  190F 3E77 9C89 3B6D BECD  46EE 67C3 0308 725B 37C6
-D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes
+D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes, PCMCIA rewrite, cpufrequtils
 S: Tuebingen, Germany
 
 N: Andries Brouwer
@@ -518,6 +518,14 @@ N: Zach Brown
 E: zab@zabbo.net
 D: maestro pci sound
 
+N: David Brownell
+D: Kernel engineer, mentor, and friend.  Maintained USB EHCI and
+D: gadget layers, SPI subsystem, GPIO subsystem, and more than a few
+D: device drivers.  His encouragement also helped many engineers get
+D: started working on the Linux kernel.  David passed away in early
+D: 2011, and will be greatly missed.
+W: https://lkml.org/lkml/2011/4/5/36
+
 N: Gary Brubaker
 E: xavyer@ix.netcom.com
 D: USB Serial Empeg Empeg-car Mark I/II Driver
@@ -849,6 +857,10 @@ S: One Dell Way
 S: Round Rock, TX  78682
 S: USA
 
+N: Mattia Dongili
+E: malattia@gmail.com
+D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
+
 N: Ben Dooks
 E: ben-linux@fluff.org
 E: ben@simtec.co.uk
@@ -1677,7 +1689,7 @@ W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk
 D: Assorted VIA x86 support.
 D: 2.5 AGPGART overhaul.
 D: CPUFREQ maintenance.
-D: Fedora kernel maintainence.
+D: Fedora kernel maintenance.
 D: Misc/Other.
 S: 314 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886, USA
 
@@ -1875,6 +1887,11 @@ S: Kruislaan 419
 S: 1098 VA Amsterdam 
 S: The Netherlands
 
+N: Goran Koruga
+E: korugag@siol.net
+D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
+S: Slovenia
+
 N: Jiri Kosina
 E: jikos@jikos.cz
 E: jkosina@suse.cz
@@ -2908,6 +2925,12 @@ S: Schlossbergring 9
 S: 79098 Freiburg
 S: Germany
 
+N: Thomas Renninger
+E: trenn@suse.de
+D: cpupowerutils
+S: SUSE Linux GmbH
+S: Germany
+
 N: Joerg Reuter
 E: jreuter@yaina.de
 W: http://yaina.de/jreuter/
@@ -2943,6 +2966,10 @@ S: Kasarmikatu 11 A4
 S: 70110 Kuopio
 S: Finland
 
+N: Tobias Ringström
+E: tori@unhappy.mine.nu
+D: Davicom DM9102(A)/DM9132/DM9801 fast ethernet driver
+
 N: Luca Risolia
 E: luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
 P: 1024D/FCE635A4 88E8 F32F 7244 68BA 3958  5D40 99DA 5D2A FCE6 35A4
@@ -3211,7 +3238,7 @@ N: James Simmons
 E: jsimmons@infradead.org
 E: jsimmons@users.sf.net 
 D: Frame buffer device maintainer
-D: input layer developement 
+D: input layer development
 D: tty/console layer
 D: various mipsel devices 
 S: 115 Carmel Avenue 
@@ -3290,7 +3317,7 @@ S: USA
 N: Manfred Spraul
 E: manfred@colorfullife.com
 W: http://www.colorfullife.com/~manfred
-D: Lots of tiny hacks. Larger improvments to SysV IPC msg,
+D: Lots of tiny hacks. Larger improvements to SysV IPC msg,
 D: slab, pipe, select.
 S: 71701 Schwieberdingen
 S: Germany