Add Uwe Kleine-König to .mailmap
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index 7260842..dfab12f 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -96,4 +96,6 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>