drm/radeon/kms: add bo blit support for Ontario fusion APUs
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index 4e83e7b..a62e6a8 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
@@ -100,6 +101,7 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>